3N2 maintains a singular focus on designing and manufacturing the most durable and dynamic line of comfort-driven, performance-boosting sports apparel and footwear on Plant Earth – footwear and apparel that elevate the games of our customers whether they're eight or eighty, Jack or Jill, a big leaguer or a t-baller. Whether it's baseball cleats, softball cleats, or fastpitch cleats, trainers and training apparel, custom uniforms, or officiating gear, we're committed to providing the very best in quality and performance to diamond-sport lovers around the world. 

Filter

2,596 Verified Customer Reviews

2,596 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1627
(62.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
493
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
(12.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(3.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(2.9%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

3N2 maintains a singular focus on designing and manufacturing the most durable and dynamic line of comfort-driven, performance-boosting sports apparel and footwear on Plant Earth – footwear and apparel that elevate the games of our customers whether they're eight or eighty, Jack or Jill, a big leaguer or a t-baller. Whether it's baseball cleats, softball cleats, or fastpitch cleats, trainers and training apparel, custom uniforms, or officiating gear, we're committed to providing the very best in quality and performance to diamond-sport lovers around the world. 

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawna Y.
2 days ago

Great

Why choose us?

Love 3n2

Why this product?

My kid had worn these for several years now


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kniyonka T.
2 days ago

Shopping was fine. The checkout system would not allow me to use my stored card in my phone. But it wouldn’t tell me that, it was like there was an error elsewhere on the platform. You also say not returns, refunds, or exchanges, what do the error is on your part and not mine from my previous order?

Why choose us?

This the company chosen by our baseball organization.

Why this product?

To represent my son’s team.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
2 days ago

You guys are great!

Why choose us?

Thank you

Why this product?

Thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt R.
4 days ago

Easy to use website and place order

Why choose us?

Team uniform is through 3N2

Why this product?

Team required uniform


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly C.
6 days ago

The shipping is absolutely ridiculous.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penny S.
6 days ago

When you go back to add the Oder or changes and had to redo the sizes again

Why choose us?

Granby high school uses this

Why this product?

This was Granby order form


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
1 week ago

Nice & Easy!

Why choose us?

Team Order

Why this product?

Team Order


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph M.
1 week ago

It was difficult to get to the page for soccer; everything on 3n2sports.com is baseball/softball.
Once I got to the page, all went well.

Why choose us?

Only choice my club gave us.

Why this product?

My son needed larger shorts.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CANDACE S.
1 week ago

BEEN DIFFICULT TO CHECKOUT DUE TO SAYING I DO HAVE AN ACCOUNT, THEN SAYING I DONT, TO TRYING TO SET UP ANOTHER ONE. Once I was able to complete the order everything else has been good.

Will Repurchase
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why this product?

GREAT DEAL

Why choose us?

USE 3N2 FOR OUR TRAVEL SOFTBALL TEAM JERSEYS


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy W.
1 week ago

Thanks!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea E.
1 week ago

It was good

Why choose us?

Heard they are good softball pants


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nichole C.
1 week ago

The e shipping rate is ridiculously high for 2 items


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Great bags at an excellent price!!

Why this product?

I need some bags for my umpire equipment.

Why choose us?

Good quality and great prices!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Had some problems within site but worked out.

Why this product?

Price

Why choose us?

Bought umpire shoes and now getting offers


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug S.
2 weeks ago

Simple


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan G.
3 weeks ago

I'm so disappointed that the person (Jeff Meads) in charge of this company would not get back to my family, or my coach regarding an issue with the ordering process. We have documented problems with the website back when the original order was placed. However, the lack of communication and lack of customer service is worth documenting. No, compromise, no follow up, just ignored communication.

Why this product?

I am a part of a team that uses this company.

Why choose us?

Because my team uses this company.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier G.
3 weeks ago

I like the price but the shipping charge is ridiculous

Why this product?

For my nephew plays college baseball

Why choose us?

I like the price but the shipping charge is ridiculous


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sammy S.
3 weeks ago

sight very slow

Why this product?

on sale

Why choose us?

email sent to me


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

It wouldn't let me complete my order on my mobile device.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Easy to use

Why choose us?

Friends

Why this product?

Cheaper


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024