3n2sports.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,305 Ratings

5
863 (66.1%)
4
246 (18.9%)
3
143 (11%)
2
37 (2.8%)
1
16 (1.2%)
750+

Will Repurchase

4.8 Average

5
(197)
4
(29)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(186)
4
(33)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(25)
4
(3)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

3n2sports.com

About Us

3N2 maintains a singular focus on designing and manufacturing the most durable and dynamic line of comfort-driven, performance-boosting sports apparel and footwear on Plant Earth – footwear and apparel that elevate the games of our customers whether they're eight or eighty, Jack or Jill, a big leaguer or a t-baller. Whether it's baseball cleats, softball cleats, or fastpitch cleats, trainers and training apparel, custom uniforms, or officiating gear, we're committed to providing the very best in quality and performance to diamond-sport lovers around the world. 

A

Adrian C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just happened to Google 3N2 and found this site and saw the great deals. So it was awesome! Thanks."

Why this product?

Great sale and colors for either wearing with my Texas Rangers stuff or Hickory Crawdads stuff.

L

Lisa B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy"

Why choose us?

My daughter loves the way her pants fit.

Why this product?

Need new pants for a year round player

R

Robert
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Why choose us?

Sale prices and softball season!

Why this product?

Email

G

George B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS EASY"
R

Ronda S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very accessible. thank you"

Why choose us?

na

Why this product?

Liked color

S

Steve G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"

Why choose us?

Quality

Why this product?

Nice looking

K

Klankford
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why choose us?

Great

Why this product?

Great

T

Tim K.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Will Repurchase
5.0

Why choose us?

I heard about the 1 day deal on bat bags

Why this product?

I like it, will be a great addition to my softball equipment.

M

michael W.
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking for a new bat bag when I found the 3n2 bag. Was not disappointed. The video helped make the sale. Plenty of pockets."
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Will Repurchase
5.0

Why choose us?

Saw the product on Amazon. Decided to check it out on your website. Bag was cheaper.

Why this product?

Looked like what I was looking for. The video really helped.

S

Stephen G.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward and quick."

Why this product?

Heard from another official that they were a good shoe.

S

Sharon S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Why choose us?

deal

Why this product?

deal

A

Anonymous Customer
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"grEAT"
J

Joseph K.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth"

Why choose us?

email

Why this product?

fit a need

V

VERONICA P.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"

Why choose us?

COACH

Why this product?

SALE AND NEED

A

Andrew P.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having items to try on/fit with the team we are joining certainly helped a great deal. Made the whole ordering process much simpler. Online forms to order are pretty straightforward and easy to use."

Why choose us?

Our team has already ordered uniforms with 3N2.

Why this product?

Michigan Batbusters 9u team link.

J

james D.
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
R

Richard R.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and Quick"

Why choose us?

only choice

Why this product?

Daughter's class

A

Ann C.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called customer service with questions. She was very helpful."

Why choose us?

Team chosen - South Charlotte Panthers

S

Susan R.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Why choose us?

Needed cleats w/ pitching toe

Why this product?

Same as above

S

Sue B.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy."

Why choose us?

Grandson playing for Sticks.

Why this product?

Grandson playing for Sticks

See more 3n2sports.com Reviews

Visit 3n2sports.com ►