3N2 maintains a singular focus on designing and manufacturing the most durable and dynamic line of comfort-driven, performance-boosting sports apparel and footwear on Plant Earth – footwear and apparel that elevate the games of our customers whether they're eight or eighty, Jack or Jill, a big leaguer or a t-baller. Whether it's baseball cleats, softball cleats, or fastpitch cleats, trainers and training apparel, custom uniforms, or officiating gear, we're committed to providing the very best in quality and performance to diamond-sport lovers around the world. 

Filter

2,309 Verified Customer Reviews

2,309 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1472
(63.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
440
(19.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
(11.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(3.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(2.2%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

3N2 maintains a singular focus on designing and manufacturing the most durable and dynamic line of comfort-driven, performance-boosting sports apparel and footwear on Plant Earth – footwear and apparel that elevate the games of our customers whether they're eight or eighty, Jack or Jill, a big leaguer or a t-baller. Whether it's baseball cleats, softball cleats, or fastpitch cleats, trainers and training apparel, custom uniforms, or officiating gear, we're committed to providing the very best in quality and performance to diamond-sport lovers around the world. 

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
Today

It was not clear what information was missing on the form. So it took 4 tries to place the order.

Why choose us?

Club uses this service

Why this product?

Mandatory through our club


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian S.
Today

Clicked Submit multiple times, had several errors. Had to use a different credit card eventually.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer S.
Today

Fine

Why choose us?

Required

Why this product?

Required


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa A.
Today

The demographic info section is very touchy and you cannot do an auto fill or the order won’t process, you get error messages for spaces in credit card number section, etc. Also, the shipping fee is outrageous. Please consider alternative options to reduce shipping charges.

I will say 3N2 does provide high quality uniforms, they wear and wash great! Looks new all season long!

Why choose us?

Our travel team uses 3N2

Why this product?

Our travel team identified the uniforms to order


Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quirine O.
1 day ago

Na

Why choose us?

Na

Why this product?

Part of a team order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
1 day ago

Products are represented well!

Why choose us?

Prior experience!

Why this product?

This is a fun product to wear!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine E.
4 days ago

Fairly easy to order

Why choose us?

Recommendation

Why this product?

Grandson request


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayme
1 week ago

Quick and easy

Why choose us?

message sent to me offering a shirt for a team we are going to see play this spring.

Why this product?

same as above


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Excellent choices!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa A.
1 week ago

Easy and convenient ordering; would've given 5 stars but the shipping cost is outrageously priced.

Why this product?

my son liked them.

Why choose us?

My travel team uses 3N2 for our uniforms and spirit wear. 3N2 has always provided quality items.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

It was good once I used Chrome. I could not get the FireFox browser to complete the order.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth Y.
2 weeks ago

System very slow


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron M.
2 weeks ago

No information on material. Cotton, polyester??? These things matter when you can’t return them.

Why choose us?

Forced by Diamond Dawgs. No choice

Why this product?

Safest based in lack of information and lack of real pictures for some items.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich H.
2 weeks ago

Ordering from the website was very easy.

Why this product?

Others in our group had nice things to say about the apparel they purchased from your site.

Why choose us?

Was given the website by our travel ball team Mom.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Takes too long to get orders!

Why this product?

Recommended

Why choose us?

Organization


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
3 weeks ago , iowa

very good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Will Repurchase
5/5

Why this product?

shoes

Why choose us?

so far so good, love the batting gloves and and the turf shoes

3 weeks ago

Great shoe

These trainers rock, comfortable, precise fitting, durable and look good.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis H.
3 weeks ago

Very good easy process

Why choose us?

My son, Mark Hendricks, told me about the site


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald L.
4 weeks ago

Second attempt to place order. Did not receive confirmation email yesterday after first attempt. Other parents were told if no confirmation email then the order did not go through.

Why this product?

Required by team

Why choose us?

Required by team


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil M.
4 weeks ago

the website is slow and not user friendly but I love the shoes!

Customer Service
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Will Repurchase
5/5

Why choose us?

I like the light weight and design of the shoes

Why this product?

comfort, style and weight


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike
4 weeks ago

Fairly straightforward. I just wish there were more details and pictures.

Why this product?

The team decided collectively.

Why choose us?

Used by organization.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022