3n2sports.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,612 Ratings

5
1031 (64%)
4
309 (19.2%)
3
193 (12%)
2
47 (2.9%)
1
32 (2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Will Repurchase

4.7 Average

5
(221)
4
(33)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(207)
4
(42)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

3n2sports.com

About Us

3N2 maintains a singular focus on designing and manufacturing the most durable and dynamic line of comfort-driven, performance-boosting sports apparel and footwear on Plant Earth – footwear and apparel that elevate the games of our customers whether they're eight or eighty, Jack or Jill, a big leaguer or a t-baller. Whether it's baseball cleats, softball cleats, or fastpitch cleats, trainers and training apparel, custom uniforms, or officiating gear, we're committed to providing the very best in quality and performance to diamond-sport lovers around the world. 

S

Scott G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website worked pretty well but, some latency issues

Why choose us?

Have jerseys for a fastpitch team

Why this product?

I spoke with Jeff Meads about these and I wanted to allow my players an opportunity to wear some before committing to a custom order.

B

Bridgett E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices

Why choose us?

Same brand as uniforms

Why this product?

On sale

C

Christopher T.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once I created my account it was a breeze
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Will Repurchase
5.0

Why choose us?

I own 3 pairs of 3N2 shoes

Why this product?

Looks great and great price.

Christopher T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Velo Runner

View this product

A great fitting, comfortable shoe

Velo Runner

View this product

See above review.

T

Tim D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love 3n2
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Will Repurchase
5.0

Why choose us?

Umpire shoes

Why this product?

Good shoes for my flat feet and pronates ankles

B

Beckie B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!
A

Amy J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always easy breezy ordering
A

Amy J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love the spirit portal for EC Bullets. Now if we can just get back to playing!!!
L

Levi M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order your uniforms.
A

Anonymous Customer
04/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful !

Why choose us?

Returning customer, quality products, love the sales !

Why this product?

Priced right !

E

Edwin R.
04/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very good!

Why choose us?

I love Baseball!

Why this product?

I needed some jogging shoes.

S

Shawn T.
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Why choose us?

Our summer program uses it.

Why this product?

This was the required uniform.

M

Maria D.
04/13/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices. Purchased for our softball team. Cant wait to receive them.
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Will Repurchase
5.0

Why choose us?

Prices

Why this product?

Great price

Maria D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Womens Sleeveless

View this product

Purchased these because they were a great price. When I received them I was even happier because they turned out to be great jerseys

M

Moog
04/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i was concerned since the size of pants my daughter tried on were not an option. I called customer service and they were very helpful, friendly, and made me feel happy with the choice that was made.
Product Satisfaction
4.0
Will Repurchase
4.0
Moog has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

STOCK LOW-RISE WOMENS KNICKERS WITH BELT LOOPS (Navy Blue, XS)

View this product

These pants fit my daughter so well. No complaints. She loves that they dont slip down when she is catching.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and helpful phone call regarding sizes
S

stephen S.
04/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
J

Jacquelyn R.
03/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order and good pricing
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Will Repurchase
5.0

Why this product?

Grandsons team

S

Sheri S.
03/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very quick and easy

Why choose us?

Our coach chose your site. I missed the order deadline and I just want to thank you so much for opeing it back up for me!

Why this product?

Coach picked out

P

Patrice R.
03/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order
D

Dave F.
03/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A

Why choose us?

Pittsburgh Diamond Dawgs

Why this product?

Team

K

kimberly K.
03/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not mobile phone friendly
Loading Page Animation

See more 3n2sports.com Reviews

Visit 3n2sports.com ►