3n2sports.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,950 Ratings

5
1214 (62.3%)
4
373 (19.1%)
3
252 (12.9%)
2
68 (3.5%)
1
43 (2.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Will Repurchase

4.7 Average

5
(235)
4
(35)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(221)
4
(45)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(32)
4
(6)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

3n2sports.com

About Us

3N2 maintains a singular focus on designing and manufacturing the most durable and dynamic line of comfort-driven, performance-boosting sports apparel and footwear on Plant Earth – footwear and apparel that elevate the games of our customers whether they're eight or eighty, Jack or Jill, a big leaguer or a t-baller. Whether it's baseball cleats, softball cleats, or fastpitch cleats, trainers and training apparel, custom uniforms, or officiating gear, we're committed to providing the very best in quality and performance to diamond-sport lovers around the world. 

J

Jim R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Why choose us?

REPEAT CUSTOMER

Why this product?

stocking up

A

Anthony Q.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

convenient and easy.

Why this product?

i am an umpire

Anthony Q. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

REACTION LO

View this product

great buy

G

Glenn C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to attempt checking out 3 times before all the field would populate in the address section.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Why choose us?

no choice, we had to for EC Bullets

T

Todd F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good variety....my style

Why choose us?

Shiny shoes

Why this product?

Good results from similar products

J

John B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clunky
A

Amber B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Why choose us?

Looking for comfortable pants for my daughter who catches

Why this product?

Trying it out

R

Roger
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

size chart for socks does not cover socks so sizing is a best guess; size link refers to pants and tops

Why choose us?

follow up to coaches order for pants and picked out some other items that were needed

Why this product?

what i needed

T

Tiffany F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Why choose us?

parent referral

Why this product?

parent referral

M

Martina R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter loves these pants and we got the team to buy them but the dark gray does not fit the same

Why choose us?

My daughter loves these pants and we got the team to buy them but the dark gray does not fit the same ????

Why this product?

My daughter loves these pants and we got the team to buy them but the dark gray does not fit the same ????

Martina R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NuFit Knickers 3/4 Length Belt Loops

View this product

Not happy

The charcoal gray fits different (bigger) than all the other colors Had to rebuy a smaller size and pay shipping again

Loading Page Animation

See more 3n2sports.com Reviews

Visit 3n2sports.com ►