3gstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,478 Ratings

5
4407 (80.4%)
4
882 (16.1%)
3
151 (2.8%)
2
20 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.3%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(642)
4
(302)
3
(93)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(837)
4
(154)
3
(28)
2
(15)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(181)
4
(24)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

3gstore.com

S

Steven R.
Today , Minnesota

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered on Wednesday. Pretty Awesome!~"
Price
3/5

Product Choice

Had to have them to make my modem work...

Steven R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
D

Diana B.
Today , Massachusetts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

.

Diana B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jeff C.
1 day ago , Arkansas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items were easy to find"
Price
5/5
D

Dale
1 day ago , Indiana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. Good to be contacted by a rep and discuss business buying options."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

After online research I found this unit and manufacturer had the best match for price and successful function.

Dale has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
D

DAMIAN T.
1 day ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best company i have worked with in years... they know the products they sell and provide excellent technical advice and support. wouldn't shop anywhere else, seriously."

Product Choice

to get packets

L

Larry A.
2 days ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great tech support"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

reliability

Larry A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Matt W.
2 days ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, good informotion"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Faster and more reliable internet than a hotspot

W

Wesley H.
2 days ago , Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good overall experience."

Product Choice

First saw on routersecurity.org. After researching it, looks like a better build and, especially, care is given to the firmware.

D

don T.
2 days ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vanessa Makes it fast and easy. Awesome customer service"

Product Choice

Your recommendation

I

Igor K.
2 days ago , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction and full explanation of question s by Dario."

Product Choice

Latest LTE technology

V

Vincent M.
3 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, no problems ordering"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Had one before, but lost it. It works great

Vincent M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gabriela M.
4 days ago , Arkansas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your staff has been very helpful in choosing the right equipment for my system."
R

Richard F.
5 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience -"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

have used in the past and works well

Richard F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jeremiah M.
5 days ago , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Fast shipping"
Price
5/5
G

Greg D.
5 days ago , New Hampshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

Matt told me to

G

Gina B.
6 days ago , Iowa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Thank you

Gina B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Thomas L.
6 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ty"

Product Choice

1

A

ALBERT M.
1 week ago , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MATT HELPED ME WITH MAKING THE CORRECT CHOICE FOR OUR NEEDS AND TYPE OF BUILDING MATERIAL WE HAVE AND CELL SIGNAL WE CURRENTLY HAVE. MATT HELPED ME WITH A LOT OF OTHER QUESTIONS FOR FURTURE BUILDING NEEDS."

Product Choice

HAVING THE CORRECT KNOWLEDGE OF THE PRODUCT REALLY HELPED ME MAKE THE CHOICE WE MADE. I WOULD HAVE NOT BEEN HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT WE "THOUGHT" WE WERE GOING TO PURCHASE DUE TO THE AMOUNT OF COVERAGE COMPARED TO SPENDING A LITTLE MORE FOR A LOT MORE COVERAGE.

E

ERIC
1 week ago , Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Easy and informational. Web pages easy to navigate. "
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Research & reviews indicated this product was an excellent value.

ERIC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gareth M.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great over the phone service,"
Price
5/5

See more 3gstore.com Reviews

Visit 3gstore.com ►