3Wishes Lingerie started online in 1998 with a vision of providing the best quality Lingerie, Sexy Costumes, and More to Women, Men, and Celebrities across the globe. Our business began at home and the first orders were processed on the kitchen table with many trips to the local post office. Now our vision is stronger than ever as we continue to serve our line of sexy apparel with a state of the art distribution center located in Phoenix, Arizona.

Filter

8,105 Verified Customer Reviews

8,105 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6477
(79.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1076
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(1.4%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2323
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1992
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
518
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1938
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
492
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

3Wishes Lingerie started online in 1998 with a vision of providing the best quality Lingerie, Sexy Costumes, and More to Women, Men, and Celebrities across the globe. Our business began at home and the first orders were processed on the kitchen table with many trips to the local post office. Now our vision is stronger than ever as we continue to serve our line of sexy apparel with a state of the art distribution center located in Phoenix, Arizona.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Captain M.
1 day ago

It was easy to pick from a large variety of items.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

My wife looks super hot in these new items.

Merchant Choice

Reasonably priced items.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
1 day ago

Great sale and delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
2 days ago

Very easy!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I liked it.

Merchant Choice

Good selections.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey D.
2 days ago

J

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Happy C.
3 days ago , Florida

Fas & easy

Product Choice

Variety and price

Merchant Choice

I am a returning customer. Good selection


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey L.
3 days ago , Alabama

Great product selection and prices.

Merchant Choice

Previously ordered lingerie.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas N.
3 days ago

Simple and easy.

Merchant Choice

Random


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Unsatisfied C.
3 days ago

Bought a lot of products whose sizes are incorrectly listen on your site only to find out I could exchange them. I probably will not buy from you guys again.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
2/5

Product Choice

See abive

Merchant Choice

Nice looking designs and prices


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amr F.
3 days ago

Excellent and quick delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra H.
3 days ago

Loved it will definitely order again in the future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
5 days ago , Georgia

Good easy

Product Choice

Wife likes

Merchant Choice

Used you before w


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica W.
5 days ago , Illinois

Fast and easy.

Product Choice

I like it.

Merchant Choice

Pricing and selection.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer IS
5 days ago , PA

Great products, very soft materials.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelo N.
5 days ago

Thought the pricing was excellent and loved the choices I had. Quick shipping is important

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VP
1 week ago

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They have great items

Product Choice

It looks awesome


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick L.
1 week ago , CO

The product was marked XL but was more like a M in size. Being it's cheap price, I choose to throw it out vs. wasting my time and effort to returning it.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonda B.
1 week ago , Tennessee

So far so groovy, items are yet to arrive, hence the 4 shiny stars.

Product Choice

Because I dig the styles.

Merchant Choice

It’s a gorgeous classic.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan D.
1 week ago , Illinois

convenient

Merchant Choice

easy

Product Choice

price


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine S.
1 week ago , Mississippi

Cool easy

Merchant Choice

Friend referred


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
1 week ago , Illinois

Great so far

Product Choice

Variety

Merchant Choice

Selection


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024