3Gorillas.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,596 Ratings

5
1276 (79.9%)
4
270 (16.9%)
3
45 (2.8%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(189)
4
(55)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

3Gorillas.com

About Us

You are probably thinking...what in the world is 3Gorillas.com and what makes them different?  The answer is simple...3Gorillas.com represents a company who believes protecting the environment and offering great products and values to our customers can go hand-in-hand.  We are experts in refurbishing products to standards of excellence, as well as offering new products from other responsible vendors.  We work hard to ensure that your buying process on the internet is as easy as it gets.  Simply put, we sell Great Products at Great Prices with FREE SHIPPING, take & return calls (novel from an internet company) and answer emails quickly.  We are tired of e-commerce web sites which offer little or no customer support and we feel you deserve more!  We have been offering a superior online shopping experience since 2003 and look forward to serving you!

C

Christi M.
07/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
T

Tim D.
07/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice website
T

Todd G.
07/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Picture of each item is nice to see with the information necessary to make an informed buying decision.
T

Tina R.
07/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the overall process was easy but when it said about picking up in new holland there was no bypass for that I had to put a shipping address in and that didn't make sense since I was picking it up or hope to.
L

Linwood J.
07/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy ordering
B

Brian B.
06/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be picking it up ..so no shipping chg was applied
J

John
06/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Embrace the idea of refurishment of appliances.
D

Dawn B.
06/24/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far Soo Goood!
Does a great job cooling off all 5 small rooms in a two story dwelling. Very impressed!
Very Fast and efficient service!
My unit had some blemishes signs of actually being previously owned but still very happy with product and service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian R.
06/23/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy shipped very quick.
Overwhelmingly satisfied with your product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike B.
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I found you! Don't forget to keep an eye out for the 18" dishwashers I need. :)
Loading Page Animation

See more 3Gorillas.com Reviews

Visit 3Gorillas.com ►