39dollarglasses.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Davenport
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Davenport
See more product reviews

SEAN C - Today

Great buy

Glasses were well finished ,stylish , and I would recommend them. I have paid more for glasses in the past that were not as good as these are, but that was in the past,Would definitely buy again.

SEAN C

Today - HANTS

Straight forward ordering


Trento
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trento
See more product reviews

Michelle - 1 day ago

Happy with my purchase

Michelle

1 day ago

Easy and fast. Very happy with my purchase.


Denver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denver
See more product reviews

Michelle - 1 day ago

Happy with my purchase

Michelle

1 day ago

Easy and fast. Very happy with my purchase.


Vancouver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vancouver
See more product reviews

Abraham L - 1 day ago

Fits just right and not to big and wide and too heavy.

Abraham L

1 day ago - CA

Quick and easy.


Arden
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arden
See more product reviews

Joe C - 2 days ago

crizal under $200 !!

I love these glasses. The prescription is right on and everything is just perfect

Joe C

2 days ago - OH

quick and easy, and you have Crizal !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit 39dollarglasses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022