39dollarglasses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

49 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(59%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
Filter
Seattle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seattle
See more product reviews

Callie B - 3 weeks ago

They're a little bigger than I anticipated, height wise, but they are nice frames!

Callie B

3 weeks ago - SC

Limited frames to choose from, hard to find right bridge width But! The frames seem to be quality and very sturdy. I wish I knew the height size I needed, but over all a great value!


Seattle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seattle
See more product reviews

David G - 12/17/2021

What Dave says

Nothing but compliments! ;) People need to know about you guys and I’m spreading the word.

David G

12/17/2021 - IL

Incredible deals, great styles and many options. Probably one of the best things I've ever been brought aware of. I will work with you guys buy glasses from you guys as long as I need glasses. Thank you so much and Merry Christmas.


Seattle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seattle
See more product reviews

David P - 12/17/2021

Asked for single vision Distance, received reading glasses. Ok next time I will write in notes Distance

David P

12/17/2021 - NY

39Keep getting better


Seattle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seattle
See more product reviews

Jan S - 12/11/2021

Just buy them

I have used this company for about 20 years. Just the best service.

Jan S

12/11/2021 - NY

I have used this company since 1990. Fabulous service and advice.


Seattle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seattle
See more product reviews

Jon - 12/01/2021

Happy all the around!

Very happy with the price and quick delivery!

Jon

12/01/2021 - FL

Previous order was great! Repeat customer


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit 39dollarglasses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022