39dollarglasses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
SUMMER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SUMMER
See more product reviews

Quinnellabella - 12/02/2021

Can't Beat the Price Even with Insurance

I can't believe how quickly they came! Can't beat this price even with my insurance. Thank you. My husband has several pairs, so I thought I would give it a try. I am glad I did. Got a second pair for the computer, too.

Quinnellabella

12/02/2021 - MD

good. I may have to check my script though. My husband always has a good experience with Customer Service, so I am hopeful.


SUMMER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SUMMER
See more product reviews

hmr - 11/04/2021

I made the right choice!

Love how they look. Very lightweight on my face. Bold, but not overpowering. Perfect!

hmr

11/04/2021 - NY

I have been using 39DG for years and have never been disappointed. So much less expensive than retail outlets, and the turnaround time is fast.


SUMMER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SUMMER
See more product reviews

Robin L - 10/13/2021

Love them!

Great fit and they arrived so quickly!

Robin L

10/13/2021 - AZ

Awesome!


SUMMER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SUMMER
See more product reviews

Mechelle S - 07/25/2021

Great Value!

Very impressed with the quality of these glasses! I’ll definitely use 39Dollarglasses for my next pair.

Mechelle S

07/25/2021 - OH

Easy to order! Lots of great choices! I wish I'd known about 39dollarglasses before I spent $600 on one pair from my eye doctor!


SUMMER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SUMMER
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 07/09/2021

great sunglasses

Patricia C

07/09/2021 - FL

only thing is I didnt see where to put the ADD number in on my prescription info


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit 39dollarglasses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022