39dollarglasses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
Filter
Milford
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milford
See more product reviews

Russell M - 07/06/2022

The lens are very dark and can only use them when it’s very bright outside. They would be perfect if they were just a bit lighter.

Russell M

07/06/2022 - AL

Very clear and easy process


Milford
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milford
See more product reviews

Darrell G - 06/21/2022

Good Deal

Sturdy frames. Great value.

Darrell G

06/21/2022 - MA

.


Milford
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milford
See more product reviews

Rodney L - 06/14/2022

Great!!!!!!

Rodney L

06/14/2022 - VA

Excellent


Milford
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milford
See more product reviews

Gloria - 05/06/2022

I didn't know if I would like them but I love them.

Gloria

05/06/2022 - TX

Love ordering my glasses here good price.


Milford
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milford
See more product reviews

Chris W - 02/07/2022

Product was broken when I recieved them. Under wire was broken. Taken them to several places to try to fix and they cannot

Company Response

Thanks for the review, Chris. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience and would love to resolve this issue. Please reach out to our customer service team with your order number: 1.800.672.6304 or [email protected]. Thank you.

Chris W

02/07/2022 - MO

Fast and easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   39dollarglasses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022