39dollarglasses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

59 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Entourage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Entourage
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

Pink color is darker then appears in picture. It is more a pinkish violet. I like that color fortunately n am happy with my new glasses. They arrived very quickly n I’m happy w that . I gave less stars as the color wasn’t as shown in picture.

Anonymous Customer

5 days ago - IA

Very good


Entourage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Entourage
See more product reviews

Howard C - 07/07/2022

the frames are Great but I think my Dr. gave me the wrong perscription.

Howard C

07/07/2022 - NH

works good for me


Entourage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Entourage
See more product reviews

Linda B - 07/06/2022

Beautiful glasses fit well and I see well with them

Linda B

07/06/2022 - FL

excellent website with all information stored well


Entourage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Entourage
See more product reviews

Alex R - 07/04/2022

Nice work

Alex R

07/04/2022 - CA

Good


Entourage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Entourage
See more product reviews

Jazzlyn T - 06/04/2022

GREAT glasses .! i love them , comes with a case & glasses cleaner .

Jazzlyn T

06/04/2022 - GA

so appreciative of this site.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   39dollarglasses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022