39dollarglasses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(61%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
Filter
Bellmore
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bellmore
See more product reviews

Joan C - 5 days ago

The price is Right

This is the 2nd pair of glasses I have ordered from 39dollarglasses.com and I have been extremely happy with both purchases. And the price is right!

Joan C

5 days ago - FL

This is my second time ordering glasses. Shipping is free and fast and the glasses a quality.


Bellmore
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bellmore
See more product reviews

Robert G - 1 week ago

Great Buy

I tried a different style this time. My wife's getting tire of me wearing Mott. This one is a little larger and has more visibility and with the anti glare coating, it helps with night driving.

Robert G

1 week ago - HI

Good selection and easy navigation. I would like to see a comment or special instruction box to be used when ordering. I always have to follow up with an e mail giving bifocal instructions.


Bellmore
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bellmore
See more product reviews

Marci H - 1 week ago

Yes…Yes…Yes!

Very stylish & well-made frames.

Marci H

1 week ago - AZ

My second order, happy returning customer


Bellmore
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bellmore
See more product reviews

Carol G - 3 weeks ago

awesome

Carol G

3 weeks ago

Easy and simple


Bellmore
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bellmore
See more product reviews

Paul H - 12/02/2021

The glasses were bigger then I thought

Paul H

12/02/2021 - PA

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit 39dollarglasses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022