39dollarglasses.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Asheville
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Asheville
See more product reviews

Maggie W - 07/06/2022

The prescription is correct. They did a good job.

Maggie W

07/06/2022 - PA

Easy process


Asheville
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Asheville
See more product reviews

peter L - 04/21/2022

Look larger than the measurements

Be careful the glasses are larger than the measurement because of the clear plastic frame around the edge

peter L

04/21/2022 - NY

very easy and return if ure not happy


Asheville Clear Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Asheville Clear Blue
See more product reviews

Tim - 03/26/2022

Very satisfied customer!!

This is my first pair of glasses I have ordered online from a company and I was hesitant to order. But I am so happy I did! I am very pleased with them. They look and feel great! I will definitely order from 39dollarglasses.com again!!

Tim

03/26/2022 - KY

I am very happy! I will definitely order from 39dollarglasses.com again!!


Asheville
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Asheville
See more product reviews

Yob B - 02/14/2022

Just what I was looking for.

Yob B

02/14/2022 - Washington

Everything was quick and easy to use. Now I wait to see how long it takes for them to get here then how they fit feel and look. I'll keep you posted!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   39dollarglasses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022