39dollarglasses.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Eden Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eden Rose
See more product reviews

LJH - 1 day ago

Awesome

I love these frames. Glad they started carrying them. As usual everything was great about my order. I have been using 39dollarglasses for years.

LJH

1 day ago - TX

I will always get my glasses from here. Excellent value.


Fission Eyewear 010 Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fission Eyewear 010 Brown
See more product reviews

Paul W - Today

Very nice glasses!

Excellent pair of glasses. Looks and feels great and my vision is sharp!

Paul W

Today - NC

I have purchased from 39dollarglasses several times. The ordering process is always quick and easy and the glasses fit well and look good.


Collins Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Collins Gray
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Do not recommend

My son had them on for less that a week and one of the arms fell off.


Dex Grey/Lime
Dex Grey/Lime
See more product reviews

LotusPrins - 2 days ago

Such a perfect pair of glasses for my face

These are so outstanding. For my face these were perfect in shape, weight, and the beautiful look with a mingle of my favorite green. I am really saddened that they are out of stock. How I wish I could've gotten another pair during this wonderful sale.

LotusPrins

2 days ago - IL

I've been purchasing from you for many many years, in fact more than a decade. I am so glad I found you one day. Customer service has been very responsive and very helpful with replacements and all other issues that I have contacted them about. I also love the sales that come on at different times. I do feel sad when lovely frames go out of stock though.


Ernest Hemingway 4617
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ernest Hemingway 4617
See more product reviews

Tarek M - 3 days ago

Excellent product.

Tarek M

3 days ago

Excellent


Aviator 26
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aviator 26
See more product reviews

Julia L - 3 days ago

Great glasses. Love them.

Julia L

3 days ago - TN

Easy to order. Just put in info and ready to go.


Selena
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Selena
See more product reviews

susan - 4 days ago

Love the product!

susan

4 days ago - CO

great website easy to order


Leonardo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leonardo
See more product reviews

Gerald B - 4 days ago

At 81 years old and after 25 years with 39dollarglasses they still meet all of my wife (78) and our needs. Thanks again, Jerry

Gerald B

4 days ago - WI

Been using 39dollarglasses for 25 years, works great!


Liberty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty
See more product reviews

Maryam U - 4 days ago

Glasses

Love the glasses I got my husband

Maryam U

4 days ago - IA

Nice frames


Navigator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navigator
See more product reviews

Samuel D - 4 days ago

Great to do business with as always.

Samuel D

4 days ago - VA

Fast and Easy


Academy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Academy
See more product reviews

Samuel D - 4 days ago

Easy to deal with. Repeat customer very satisfied

Samuel D

4 days ago - VA

Fast and Easy


Stardust
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stardust
See more product reviews

Danielle G - 4 days ago

I love this site for ordering glasses

I love how easy it is to place an order once you know your frame size and the prescription you need for the lenses. This is the 3rd pair of glasses I have ordered through this site.

Danielle G

4 days ago - NY

Awesome


Charm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charm
See more product reviews

vncent F - 5 days ago

I have always enjoyed my glasses from 39 dollars. It has been a great buy rather than spending $390 elsewhere. I able to get a great selection of frames and lens that are accurate for less than $130.

vncent F

5 days ago - AZ

easy to order and the price is right


PT 85
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT 85
See more product reviews

JOSH M - 5 days ago

I got a new prescription and wanted to try a new frame style. These frames are rugged and just what I wanted. Now I can not only see better, but am better looking because of my new glasses. :) Thanks 39dollarglasses!

JOSH M

5 days ago - OK

So easy to shop at 39dollarglasses.com, easy to check out, and I love the eye-bucks program!


Seaview
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seaview
See more product reviews

Ganapathy K - 5 days ago

Frame and glass of good quality. Comfortable to wear

Ganapathy K

5 days ago - oh

Easy to navigate the website


Vancouver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vancouver
See more product reviews

Mamie C - 5 days ago

I love how easy you make finding and purchasing prescription glasses

Mamie C

5 days ago - OK

Love this service.


Brighton
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brighton
See more product reviews

Angie B - 5 days ago

Excellent and prompt service

Angie B

5 days ago - SC

Very easy and excellent experience


Warren
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warren
See more product reviews

fernando L - 6 days ago

Love it great glasses and frames.. 2nd set so far.

fernando L

6 days ago - AK

Just awesome.. Ive ordered at least 8 sets of glasses from here. . Quick and easy to work with and quality is good too!..


Edmonton Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edmonton Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Perfect product in just a few days

Glasses were perfect each time I've ordered them. They were shipped quickly and arrived ready for use. Thanks


Houston
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Houston
See more product reviews

Georgia J - 6 days ago

THEY FIT GREAT.

Georgia J

6 days ago - AZ

i have ordered from here several times


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   39dollarglasses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022