39dollarglasses.com Reviews

Filter

17,493 Verified Customer Reviews

17,493 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(84.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2159
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
458
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew F.
Today

Easy check out


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick A.
Today , NC

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam S.
Today

I have always shopped here first.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie M.
Today

Easy to try glasses styles


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelia D.
1 day ago

Excellent service


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William G.
1 day ago , CO

Hopefully I like the glasses as much as the ordering process


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip S.
1 day ago , NY

I always have a great execution of my order at 39DOLLARGlasses.com


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa F.
1 day ago

Easy and convenient to order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
1 day ago

thanks!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D M.
1 day ago , FL

Easy site to work with. Quick and painless!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa O.
1 day ago

Easy ordering


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
1 day ago , NY

The website is easy to use. All of my questions were answered.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly G.
1 day ago

Quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
1 day ago , WI

Very user friendly website…. Before I actually ordered online I called the company and spoke with a very polite customer service person and she walked me through what I needed to do to order using my cell phone.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy I.
1 day ago , OH

Great website! User friendly! Huge selection!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodolfo P.
1 day ago , TX

Fantastic!!!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger G.
1 day ago , OR

shopping experience very convenient.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter C.
1 day ago , AK

Pretty good but I could not find a group of bendible titanium frames to select from.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra G.
1 day ago , CA

easy to order online, only difficulty was determining the PD


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tim W.
1 day ago , FL

Fast and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022