Canada’s Leading Supplier for Hospitality Linens & Essentials

Linen Plus is a 100% Canadian-owned wholesale business supplying linen, hospitality supplies, healthcare, and medical supplies throughout Canada. Our holistic approach to hospitality, and customer-first attitude, allow us to offer tailored and dedicated support to our customers. Whether you are looking to purchase one or multiple product lines, or you’re just looking for in-depth knowledge of our superior products, our account managers are on hand to help you. FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100

60,000+ Quality Products Available Instantly

We started with commercial linen supplies, but now shake up the hospitality and service sector, connecting businesses from all branches of the industry – from hotels to healthcare, industrial safety, and cleaning to restaurants with high-quality commercial linens, facility supplies, and health and industry apparel with the mere touch of a button.

Why Linen Plus?

All businesses want the same level of exceptional customer service they provide their clients. This is why our business is built on the following pillars:

  In Stock, Always

While many of our competitors face back-order issues, all the stock you see on our website is available NOW without long wait times.

  Competitive Shipping

Order over $100 of our products (linens, commercial cleaning supplies, industrial safety supplies, restaurant supplies, etc.) and you’ll receive FREE shipping throughout Canada.

  Exceptional Quality

Linen Plus manages and operates our manufacturing facilities, ensuring quality control checks are adhered to, from yarn to finished product, to guaranteeing consistent high-quality products.

  Dedicated Customer Service

Each of our customers is assigned an account manager who oversees orders, ensuring that all expectations are exceeded.

Filter

230 Verified Customer Reviews

230 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Delivery Time
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
3.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Canada’s Leading Supplier for Hospitality Linens & Essentials

Linen Plus is a 100% Canadian-owned wholesale business supplying linen, hospitality supplies, healthcare, and medical supplies throughout Canada. Our holistic approach to hospitality, and customer-first attitude, allow us to offer tailored and dedicated support to our customers. Whether you are looking to purchase one or multiple product lines, or you’re just looking for in-depth knowledge of our superior products, our account managers are on hand to help you. FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100

60,000+ Quality Products Available Instantly

We started with commercial linen supplies, but now shake up the hospitality and service sector, connecting businesses from all branches of the industry – from hotels to healthcare, industrial safety, and cleaning to restaurants with high-quality commercial linens, facility supplies, and health and industry apparel with the mere touch of a button.

Why Linen Plus?

All businesses want the same level of exceptional customer service they provide their clients. This is why our business is built on the following pillars:

  In Stock, Always

While many of our competitors face back-order issues, all the stock you see on our website is available NOW without long wait times.

  Competitive Shipping

Order over $100 of our products (linens, commercial cleaning supplies, industrial safety supplies, restaurant supplies, etc.) and you’ll receive FREE shipping throughout Canada.

  Exceptional Quality

Linen Plus manages and operates our manufacturing facilities, ensuring quality control checks are adhered to, from yarn to finished product, to guaranteeing consistent high-quality products.

  Dedicated Customer Service

Each of our customers is assigned an account manager who oversees orders, ensuring that all expectations are exceeded.

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer noah M.
06/30/2023

Excellent selection of products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom S.
06/28/2023

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tushar S.
06/28/2023

Best selection for businesses

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne J.
06/25/2023

Excellent customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aisha B.
06/24/2023

n/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly P.
06/16/2023

A Remarkable Experience with LinenPlus.ca: Exceptional Quality and Service
I recently had the pleasure of shopping at LinenPlus.ca, and I must say that my experience was nothing short of fantastic. From the moment I landed on their website, I was captivated by the wide range of high-quality products they offer. LinenPlus.ca exceeded my expectations with their exceptional service, remarkable product selection, and commitment to customer satisfaction.

First and foremost, the quality of their linens is truly outstanding. Whether it's bedding, towels, table linens, or even uniforms, LinenPlus.ca ensures that every item is crafted with the utmost care and attention to detail. The materials used are luxurious, durable, and remarkably soft, making them a joy to use and adding a touch of elegance to my home.

The website itself is user-friendly and well-organized, allowing me to navigate effortlessly through their extensive collection. LinenPlus.ca's dedication to showcasing a diverse range of options impressed me. They offer a variety of colors, patterns, and sizes, ensuring that there's something to suit every taste and style preference.

What truly sets LinenPlus.ca apart is their exceptional customer service. Throughout my shopping experience, I felt valued and supported by their knowledgeable team. They promptly answered all my inquiries, provided valuable recommendations, and guided me in choosing the perfect linens for my needs. The entire process, from browsing to ordering and delivery, was seamless and hassle-free.

Shipping was prompt, and my items arrived securely packaged and in pristine condition. LinenPlus.ca's commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction was evident in every aspect of my purchase. I appreciated their attention to detail and their willingness to go the extra mile to ensure a positive shopping experience.

Furthermore, LinenPlus.ca's dedication to sustainability and ethical practices is admirable. They prioritize eco-friendly materials and manufacturing processes, which aligns with my values as a conscious consumer. It's refreshing to support a company that values the environment and actively works towards reducing its carbon footprint.

In conclusion, my experience with LinenPlus.ca was exceptional in every way. Their commitment to providing high-quality products, exceptional customer service, and sustainable practices sets them apart from other online retailers. Whether you're looking to enhance your hospitality business with luxurious linens, I wholeheartedly recommend LinenPlus.ca. They have become my go-to destination for all things linen-related products, and I'm confident they will exceed your expectations too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara L.
06/14/2023

Quick and easy to navigate, easy payment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
06/13/2023

Thank you, Shopping experience was perfect.........

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arch G.
06/12/2023

Quick service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin B.
06/06/2023

First time buyer here, it’s been good!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynne A.
06/05/2023

Easy to navigate site. Found exactly what I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard V.
06/04/2023 , Ontario

Great product!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Forcefield Welder's Coverall, 100% Cotton
Forcefield Welder's Coverall, 100% Cotton
Read more reviews about this product

06/04/2023

NOTHING BUT THE BEST

This is the second time we order the Forcefield Coveralls and hopefully not the last time!!! I really like them and I think they are a good buy for the money


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camosun C.
05/31/2023

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Pack of 6 - Microfiber Isolation Gown Wraparound Design LEVEL 3 Certified Fabric 99% Polyester / 1%
Pack of 6 - Microfiber Isolation Gown Wraparound Design LEVEL 3 Certified Fabric 99% Polyester / 1%
Read more reviews about this product

05/31/2023

Great buy

Great buy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda B.
05/31/2023

easy ordering system!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger G.
05/26/2023

PERFECT !!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debi J.
05/25/2023

Ordering, shipping and delivery were all just perfect for my needs. I am sure to be a regular! LOL

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Narendra P.
05/25/2023

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley B.
05/22/2023

Fantastic company to work with. Great products, fast order processing. Helpful and friendly on the phone. I highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise D.
05/21/2023 , BC

Quality products. Great prices. Website is easy to navigate. Delivery was pretty quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Milliken Signature Plus Table Cloth
Milliken Signature Plus Table Cloth
Read more reviews about this product

05/21/2023

Met my expectations. Colour as described. Heavy weight.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna R.
05/21/2023

fast and convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024