RealEstateAgents.com Reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter

203 Verified Customer Reviews

203 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6.9%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter
R
Ronda R.
08/31/2023 , TN

It was easy, found a recommended realtor before I moved and he was great through the whole process.


C
Christine J.
2 days ago , CO

Faun was a great agent. Although it was tough selling and buying at the same time, Faun guided me every step of the way.

I would recommend Faun for sure!


T
Tony S.
5 days ago , IN

easy to use site, gave me 5 top sellers in my area. i interviewed 4 of them and ended up going with the top seller from their list. house sold in 3 months for more than asking price. highly recommend this site.


S
Skyler K.
3 weeks ago , WV

Diana Eubank did an amazing job helping me find the right home in my price range, was there to answer the phone if I had any questions every time i called and helped me to get into my home even tho my loan was taking a while to finalize with the bank she stayed busy helping me every step of the way, I'm very pleased with the amazing work she did, Thank you Diana for helping me find my forever home!


C
Charlotte G.
01/19/2024 , FL

Cindy and Bill have been a pleasure. I can't say enough good words. Jumping through hoops to get us in our first home. As well as going beyond afterwards. Thank you so much.


M
M M.
01/16/2024 , NY

A realator reached out to meet very quickly and set up a meeting with me for a day or two later. She and her team took over and got the house ready for viewing. We started to get offers the day after it went on the market and it was sold in less than a week.


D
Darla N.
01/16/2024 , ME

Laura B. went above and beyond my expectations. She dealt with the horrible people in one of my units to ensure the sale of my multi-unit in Portland. I am very very happy with everything she did


J
Jayne
01/16/2024 , OH

RealEstateAgents.com helped me find the best possible realtor for me. John Lubinsky responded within a minute to my request for a call and was there for me, immediately, every step of the way during the sale of my condo. I couldn't be happier with RealEstateAgents.com and John Lubinsky!


J
Josh B.
12/29/2023 , OH

The realtor that was recommended to me said her commission percent was 7%. I thought at the time it was slightly higher thant the 6% split that normally happens, but it was fine. Turns out she charged 7% for just herself (then I paid an additional 3% for buyers realtor commission). This was so absurdly scummy I can't believe she shows up at the top of your site.


J
Johnna M.
12/29/2023 , CA

As a first time home buyer I needed a complete walkthrough of the process. Jacob Koertge went above and beyond helping me along the way. Even when I didn't understand something completely he was able to explain it without making me feel uncomfortable. He was professional and caring, always checking in on me. Thank you for the referral.


T
TGW
12/21/2023 , OK

The realtor was young and learning. He was kind, honest and hard working. I appreciated the respect and professionalism he exhibited to an older client. Thank you for a great job by Jason with EXP Realty.


T
Teresa S.
12/06/2023 , TX

I found our agent on this site. We were thrilled with Elia Graces for finding our home and going through the entire purchase process. She was amazing! We highly recommend!


J
Joan P.
11/29/2023 , OR

The agents worked with both the buyer and ourselves to bring it to a successful conclusion.


W
Walter E.
11/22/2023 , SD

Nice and easy.


L
Lorraine P.
11/21/2023 , FL

Condo sold in 12 days with a cash offer.


M
Mary F.
11/18/2023 , NC

Gerald and his team did a great job! He explained every step of the sale process, gave sound advice, and was readily available. He represented both myself and my daughter in my family-to-family sale and kept each of our needs and interests separate. He was confidential, thorough and ethical.


R
Ronald R.
11/16/2023 , WI

John Grossi is a complete professional at his job. He knows how to get things done on time. Will recommend him.


A
Andrew R.
11/16/2023 , PA

My realtor was amazing!


W
William D.
11/13/2023 , FL

Mike Tracey rocks!


M
Michael E.
11/12/2023 , CA

oiubb


C
Claudia C.
11/12/2023 , WI

Devin is absolutely wonderful to work with....Very efficient, extremely knowledgeable with all real estate dealings and transactions as well as being one of the most gracious, personable, and caring persons I have met in a long long time. I highly recommend Devin and Rebel RealEstate for all your home buying and selling needs!!! Thank You Devin. You ROCK!!!!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024