RealEstateAgents.com Reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter

203 Verified Customer Reviews

203 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6.9%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter
S
Seandale C.
03/24/2022 , NC

PROFESSIONAL RESPECT PATIENCE ABOVE HIS DUTIES AS REALTOR PATRICK WAS ALWAYAS ON TIME. A REAL GOODER GUY.


J
James G.
03/23/2022 , MN

Nice guy, never met him but he got the job done in a hurry! Thanks


C
Chris D.
03/22/2022 , NY

Our experience was absolutely wonderful! Geri Brucale is amazing and I don't think it would have been as easy as it was if it wasn't for her. RealEstateAgents.com provided me with one of the most important pieces needed when selling a home, a great agent. Thank you!


T
Terry S.
03/22/2022 , AZ

We went with the agent with the highest rating, Steve Ticknor who then referred us to Travis Redman.

Travis was very knowledgeable about Lake Havasu and its properties. He took us to see the homes we had picked out online based on our original budget, until we decided we would need to increase our budget if we wanted to find a home we could turn into an Airbnb.

He suggested we go back to his office and see if there was anything within the new budget that we could see before we went back home. He found one home and worked his phone until we were able to go see it.

We immediately fell in love with this turn-key home that had been very well cared for. It was perfect to make into an Airbnb! Travis walked us through the entire process, which was seamless.


L
Lisa H.
03/20/2022 , CA

I used Better Home and Garden first time. I was extremely disappointed, as my real estate agent told me to reduce my initial asking price cause she was sure I wouldn't get it, but indeed I was offered above and beyond asking price.

Met her once and never saw her again, all communication done through text/email.

Agent refused to do open houses.

My boyfriend took photos for website and had to dig a hole to put real estate sign up after it was placed in my yard lying on ground. Only to get a phone call from agent saying she couldn't do it.

Never available to show house, was out of town. Buyer's agent was the only one to show my house.

Had to ask several times to bring real estate and escrow sign.

I agreed to leave house key for her so she could show my house, she never picked it up and had different agent come in her place. Meanwhile I was still living there and my personal things were around. She told me she would be there for each showing.

She told me not to be present during a showing.

I had to be present with home inspection and appraisal. Not her she said. Not a good experience for a first time seller!!!!


T
Terrie K.
03/20/2022 , AZ

Armando was very helpful and very easy to get ahold of for any issues that arose s we other the sale of our property.


H
Howard A.
03/20/2022 , CA

Very likeable, professional, and dependable. Able to completely assist my needs, as I live in Phoenix. Tyson and Kate are fantastic, helpful, trustworthy, good people.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dwight T.
03/19/2022 , TX

It was a fantastic experience. Our agent was outstanding. She worked with me and my wife and got us a house that was exactly what we were looking for. I have no complaints.


M
Michael T.
03/19/2022 , CA

Barbara has done a good job despite the low inventory of houses. Each time we meet she gets a better idea of our needs. Now if we could just find the right house.


A
Adam W.
03/18/2022 , SC

I was contacted immediately by several realtors and in short order I decided who I wanted to work with in Abbey Turner. Not only did you all help me find the best realtor ever, she and her husband are friends of mine now and will be forever!


T
Trish L.
03/18/2022 , MI

Sherry was a Great agent! We found our house fast and everything went smoothly and quickly, actually a lot better than when I sold my house, I was expecting much more headache and really had none at all, We were kept informed and there were even a couple of perks in the end, if every agent RealEstateAgents recommends is as good as Sherry I highly recommend them!


C
Cindy M.
03/18/2022 , GA

You made choosing a realtor in a location we were unfamiliar with so easy!! We had great success!!


L
Landon G.
03/18/2022 , TX

RealEstateAgents.com Put me in touch with my realtor Raylene. She worked like crazy to help me find the right home. Everything worked out in the end and in this crazy market I was able to get a house that I am in love with. The only part of my experience that I wish would have been different would be just prior to my move-in to the property. I was given a code to the garage door and told the keys were on the counter. Nobody was here to meet me or congratulate me. I had reached out a week prior to get that information and to get information about connecting utilities and she never responded. Up until the contract was signed she was amazing. I was coming from California and only spoke with her on the phone and through FaceTime I was hoping I would've gotten a chance to meet her in person.


D
Darren G.
03/18/2022 , AZ

Sanjog was outstanding in all aspects in helping buy my townhouse. I absolutely luv my home. He was very quick to respond to my questions. He was knowledgeable and very informative and professional. I feel I was so lucky to have him as my agent. Thank you so much Sanjog for all your time and hard work. And helping me get my beautiful townhouse with garage so quickly.


E
Eugene S.
03/17/2022 , NC

Disappointed in realtor who was a buyers agent. Definitely was not a buyer's agent.

Gene


D
Diana N.
03/17/2022 , FL

Clarice Boyette is a wonderful agent. She went above and beyond, including providing referrals for services to prep our land for building.


J
Joline B.
03/11/2022 , ME

My agent was very helpful in all ways


M
Michael G.
03/10/2022 , TN

My agents have both been very attentive to my desires in a home and worked hard to give me as many opportunities to view different locations and styles of houses.


P
Peter C.
03/10/2022 , WI

I knew nothing about home purchases
Sue Arnold took me through the process before
During each phase ( escrow home inspection)
Scheduled everything
All electronic forms
Real value for my money


B
[email protected]
03/10/2022 , AL

Sue Walker was great in getting more than listed price. Great person too on information.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024