RealEstateAgents.com Reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter

216 Verified Customer Reviews

216 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter
J
Jessica K.
04/07/2022 , NC

We were set up with a fantastic agent (Kathy Knight) that worked so hard for us! She was always in time, gave great advice, and answered every phone call. She was attentive and really did a great job representing our interests.


M
Michelle C.
04/06/2022 , FL

Good. Had my best interests at heart. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I would work with Lorraine again in a heartbeat. Thank you Lorraine. You're the best!


D
Debra G.
04/06/2022 , KS

Our realtor was Jana Hart Durall, She is professional and helpful, she walked us through the process. she handled everything, after our second open house, we received a cash offer. I would call Jana for my real estate needs.


N
Nan B.
04/05/2022 , TX

I found a great real estate agent through RealEstateAgents.com. Based on the reviews and comments, I called someone who had the qualities that I wanted. He was the best real estate agent I have ever had and he was instrumental in finding me my dream home!

--Nan


J
Jennifer R.
04/04/2022 , VA

it was great


R
Rebecca F.
04/03/2022 , FL

Barrett is well educated with the market in Naples. We purchased our condo over the internet with her input and we feel pretty confident we purchased the right one. She always gave us a quick response to all our questions and made the entire process stress-free in this crazy market.
She filled in for us in every way possible and everything went smoothly!


D
Dana G.
04/01/2022 , GA

My personal experience was fabulous. My agent, Michael Delaney was always available when I had questions. If he couldn't take my call, he would text that he would get back to me asap. He also helped me to understand what goes into selling a house and advised me on choosing a good buyer. I would/will recommend him to other sellers!


D
Danielle C.
04/01/2022 , SC

thanks

Customer Service
4/5

J
Joyce R.
04/01/2022 , SC

Roddy Matthews has been delightful. One property has sold quickly for over asking price. He is willing to come to us to sign documents and resolve any questions.Easy going personality, yet attentive to important details.


D
Debra P.
04/01/2022 , TX

My realtor was great. Everyone I have talked to was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
Quick responses were given to all my questions. I was truly impressed.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sharon C.
03/31/2022 , WA

My realtor contacted me within the matter of minutes. As a result, I was able to put my place on the market in a very timely fashion. Lastly, my realtor is very professional and knowledgeable.


B
Brittney C.
03/31/2022 , TX

Judy is a great agent and we loved working with her! Very professional and helped us through the end! Definitely recommending her to everyone l!


M
Melissa D.
03/31/2022 , NC

Very pleased. Jean Kronkhite is the Bomb, she was very patient with my family knowing the hurdle we had to overcome. I would recommend her and this agency to anyone. Thank you so much.


L
Lloyd
03/31/2022 , VA

Theresa was very professional and efficient. The process took longer than I expected, through no fault of Theresa. She was there every step of the way and always kept me updated on the situation. Her patience and demeanor are extraordinary. She is a a wonderful person to work with.


S
Samantha O.
03/31/2022 , FL

Fred is a very kind person. He is well prepared, friendly.... I am glad I met him !


T
Trea C.
03/31/2022 , AL

We are so thankful Sue is our realtor. She has gone above & beyond to show my husband & me homes in the area. While our search continues, we are grateful to have Sue guiding us to find the right home for our family.


T
Tallon F.
03/31/2022 , FL

no


J
Juanita V.
03/31/2022 , MN

Chuck has been really patience with us on working find our perfect home also he has been patience with us while everyone is working with the bank I would strongly recommend Chuck and his team members with anyone who is looking for a place that they can call home


E
Enzo S.
03/31/2022 , PA

Michele was outstanding as Seller's Agent. She knows the market and managed to get offers over list within 2 days of listing. And these offers were way over list. She helped us price our home, stage, had amazing photos taken and built us a marketing campaign. I have since recommended her to all our old neighbors. Remarkable job, one of the better decisions I've made in my adult life.


E
Enid A.
03/31/2022 , OK

Charlyn was super helpful, knowledgeable. She was patient and took time to really work with me and my needs. She knew what I wanted and she worked with that to get me the results I wanted. Super happy! Would recommend her. Also, her experience in the market was great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024