RealEstateAgents.com Reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter

203 Verified Customer Reviews

203 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6.9%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter
H
Heather S.
08/23/2023 , CT

Easy to use and the recommendations were fantastic! I loved how you could easily compare the experience of the realtors and how quickly everyone reached out to me.


D
Danielle P.
08/16/2023 , FL

It was not as professional as I would have liked.


B
Brenda B.
08/16/2023 , PA

Horrible experience. Realtor was on the phone immediately to sell house!! But once the contract was signed I never seen her again in person. My closing date was changed and I was never told creating a huge out of pocket expenses for our move. Rudeness was the nice word I will use since comments like it was my fault,it didn't matter cause you were not here, and never answered my emails. Didn't even get copies of any paperwork, everything was electronic and if I didn't print it it was not given to me.


V
Viola W.
08/14/2023 , WV

Great


B
Barbara M.
08/09/2023 , IL

I received a list of top agents promptly after my request. I selected Jodee Baker of Platinum Partners and she was an excellent agent. She was readily available and offered great advice and service.


L
Linda B.
08/01/2023 , TX

Efficiently done


S
Sheila S.
07/26/2023 , WA

I was very pleased with your service and especially with the agent who took my call. She led me through the whole process of selling my home with ease and guided me through every step. I felt very lucky to experience her knowledge and professionalism. I would highly recommend Michelle Kirk as your agent.


J
J P.
07/21/2023 , VA

Sheila Stanley from Compass Realty was the best!
She was the first to call after I registered with the site. She was the perfect agent for me. I put my trust in Sheila and let her take it from there.
She did not disappoint!
My house sold within 2 days of going on the market.
I received multiple offers, had numerous showings, and accepted and offer above asking price.


L
Linda C.
07/11/2023 , NY

My experience was great!!!


A
Ann S.
07/10/2023 , SC

I did not realize this was a service that would make my real estate agent pay you a fee. I just thought this was for information. You might want to be more upfront with that information.


R
Rita V.
07/07/2023 , TN

The service was great and the recommendation of the realtor was fantastic. The realtor was fair and honest he gave me a very reasonable selling price and follow the listing all the way through. The house sold within the first week.


J
John S.
06/29/2023 , AZ

Had issues with the title company,which agents handled


A
Alexis C.
06/27/2023 , IA

I used the website to identify potential agents in the new city I was moving too. I ultimately went with one of the recommended agents and had a very smooth home buying process.


C
Cris M.
06/26/2023 , PA

Very good.


J
James B.
06/24/2023 , TX

Donnetta Haiggood did a excellent job representing us and I highly recommend her to anyone. She went beyond what was expected I am more than satisfied.


V
Vivian G.
06/15/2023 , OK

Tyrone McCray was very instrumental in the sale of our home. His drive and interest in our needs made it very easy to trust him.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Arti S.
06/12/2023 , GA

Josh McMichael was excellent to work with. He was knowledgeable and went above and beyond.


J
Joe
06/05/2023 , TX

We had a very unique situation... My sister and I live in different states and the house belonged to our deceased Mother... Service was great could not have been any better...


K
KG
05/30/2023 , KY

I was not pleased with my outcome.


R
Ruth J.
05/30/2023 , OH

My realtor was very professional in every aspect of the sale. My house sold within a week. She called or texted me through out the whole process.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024