RealEstateAgents.com Reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter

203 Verified Customer Reviews

203 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6.9%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter
G
Glen S.
11/10/2023 , OH

Our agent, Scott Weaver, worked hard in our behalf. He kept us posted and managed our requested compromises. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.


J
Jerry P.
11/08/2023 , NJ

Freda Thomas was the first realtor that contacted me and quickly I may add. I knew as soon as I met her l wanted to work with her. It was the best choice I could have made. I'm so glad I contacted Real Estate Agents .com . Judging by the quality of the service I received it was a good choice. I highly recommended using Real Estate Agents.com


D
Dominic B.
11/05/2023 , FL

Found me a great realtor the first time and had a great experience


M
Melissa Y.
11/02/2023 , MD

I accidentally used this service and immediately was contacted by 3 quality agents.We went with John Young/ Jeffrey Sharpe with ReMax. They did an excellent job, hands on and less than 24 hours we had an offer on our house.The process was easier and quicker than we ever imagined.Within the month we settled and the house was sold.Needless to say we are extremely pleased.


T
Tom B.
10/26/2023 , AZ

Very knowledgeable and helpful.


D
Dave
10/21/2023 , FL

We couldn't be happier with our experience.


R
Rita W.
10/20/2023 , OH

I would've preferred the real estate agents to leave me a business card after the showings.


R
Robert H.
10/16/2023 , AZ

Lucia Salazar is the best! Smart professional, hardworking for the customer! She.helped us every step of the way!

Customer Service
5/5

M
M H.
10/14/2023 , TN

Learning experience, better communication Title company never sent closing documents to review before closing.


N
Nsncy M.
10/10/2023 , WI

My first time selling real estate. I had a house in the country with 5 acres of land. An agent contacted me and I hired him. My first complaint is that he sent documents for signature. I was unable to work the software so was only able to sign. No copies to me, no explanation. All documents were handled the same way. There was no one-on-one discussion or explanations. My.property sold but every other day there were addendum. There was a appraiser, a inspector, realtors and a parade of people coaching the buyer, but no one to coach the seller (me). I felt alone and didn't know what was going on. My realtor was no support. For a first time seller, that made me feel alone and angry.


D
Daniel E.
09/26/2023 , CA

I live in Belfair, Wa. I inherited my father's house in Yreka, Ca. when he passed in June, 2021. I phoned Ms. Alexandera Cameron, realtor DRE#02126809 in Yreka, Calif and started a sales listing. In Feb.2023 I changed realtors to Chris Kutzkey of John L. Scott Realty of Siskiyou County. She informed me that the house was filthy with trash piled in the middle of the living room. Apparently, Ms. Cameron stopped showing the house quite a while before. Not a word to me about that. A cleanup crew charged me $600.00 to make the house showable again. I am very happy with Ms. Kutzkey's work in selling the house in Sept.2023.


M
Michael P.
09/25/2023 , IN

Kelly Wood did a fantastic job. Attentive to details with great communications.


D
Dennis J.
09/19/2023 , CA

Interviewed the top three agents identified on the email reply and chose one of them, Robert Dobbs. Very happy with the level of detail provided by Mr. Dobbs and his quick work in getting my home sold. Felt he was truthful and concerned about doing the best job for me and my situation. He did everything right, I felt, and my home sold in a week.


H
Holly S.
09/16/2023 , MN

Lori Milliman was amazing and did a great job..


M
Maggie S.
09/15/2023 , ME

I did not contact this company nor did I want to work with them. I hit a wrong button and got scammed by this company.


T
Tricia I.
09/15/2023 , OH

Angie and Josh Cline were AMAZING! They are a great team...Angie is great with finding appropriate listings to look at and Josh is great with helping look at the pros and cons of each property!


A
Andre K.
09/12/2023 , NV

We picked Aaron Clark from the list of four recommend agents. Aaron was efficient and patient while searching for a new home. He quickly learned what we wanted in a home and guided us through the entire process. We are
Proud owners of a new home in Reno. Thanks


C
Caroline B.
09/12/2023 , AL

We went with Mary Jo West. She and her husband were extremely helpful and responded to any queries promptly. We would recommend these two as excellent realtors.


R
Ronda R.
08/31/2023 , TN

It was easy, found a recommended realtor before I moved and he was great through the whole process.


K
Kevin N.
08/23/2023 , UT

Didn't even know about RealEstateAgents. I just was looking on the web and no idea of any services. There was nothing with relators other than a list, suggestion or specialty. Just called one and went forward. That was Tonja and she never mentioned this company. Still no idea. Not worth anything to me


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024