RealEstateAgents.com Reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter

216 Verified Customer Reviews

216 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter
F
Frank C.
3 days ago , IN

It was easy


R
Randy C.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Within in 2 minutes of contacting RealEstateAgents.com we got phone calls.
The agent we choose did a fantastic job. He walked us thru the process, handling every issue that came up. He was helping us get things done that was above and beyond of what I expected.
We were from out of state, getting a break from winter. We had no plans to look at houses let alone by a house. We decided after we arrived to just take a look at some houses. The day after we first contacted the agent he had arranged about eight houses that we found on Zillow to look at. It took less then 24 hours for us to find an agent and sign a purchase agreement on a new house.
I highly recommend contacting RealEstateAgents.com.


J
Jimmie W.
3 weeks ago , AL

I chose the Sweet Home Real Estate LLC, and agent Gina McKnight. I was extremely impressed with the services received from this company. Very knowledgeable about the Wiregrass properties, and is well respected among the Dothan community. This customer is very happy with the RealEstateAgents.com recommendation.


M
Monica B.
3 weeks ago , TX

Justin was the realtor I picked and after reading reviews from other customers, I decided to call him.
Best experience I've ever had with a realtor.


J
Jeff P.
3 weeks ago , WA

It would have been nice to get a thank you for your business after the sale.

Did a great job staging the house but then did nothing but try and get us to reduce the price and then once we did brought in a even lower offer at a time when it was most likely not necessary. They just wanted the commissions


C
Charles B.
3 weeks ago , IN

She really did a great job and it was quick and easy


S
Sarah P.
3 weeks ago , VA

Great experience


J
Jimmy C.
03/06/2024 , TN

i am very happy with the service every one was great my agent keep me up to date with every thing. the closing was so easy. I will give your agents to any one i hear that need to sale. Kathy and I thank all of you.


K
Karen P.
03/04/2024 , CT

Brian was beyond helpful during a difficult time.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Diana H.
03/03/2024 , IL

We but in the request and got a call right away. We met a wonderful Realtor and she helped me buy a house while I was still living out of state. She has been able to answer all out question and go the extra mile.


C
Cindy K.
03/01/2024 , GA

John Thur was my agent. He did a fantastic job I would recommend him anytime. He helped us with everything every step of the way he was great


S
Sefora G.
02/28/2024 , MI

I got a response within five minutes from a Realtor and after talking to him I knew I had the right person to do business. He was experienced, professional and friendly. Was able to communicate with him and all through the process of selling my home and buying a new home I was never pressured to make decisions, I felt free to ask questions and express myself.
So I was glad I went to Real Estate Agents.com, it was an easy way to find the best Realtors.
Thanks.


E
Elizabeth C.
02/28/2024 , OH

GOOD SERVICE


C
Christine J.
02/25/2024 , CO

Faun was a great agent. Although it was tough selling and buying at the same time, Faun guided me every step of the way.

I would recommend Faun for sure!


T
Tony S.
02/23/2024 , IN

easy to use site, gave me 5 top sellers in my area. i interviewed 4 of them and ended up going with the top seller from their list. house sold in 3 months for more than asking price. highly recommend this site.


S
Skyler K.
02/02/2024 , WV

Diana Eubank did an amazing job helping me find the right home in my price range, was there to answer the phone if I had any questions every time i called and helped me to get into my home even tho my loan was taking a while to finalize with the bank she stayed busy helping me every step of the way, I'm very pleased with the amazing work she did, Thank you Diana for helping me find my forever home!


C
Charlotte G.
01/19/2024 , FL

Cindy and Bill have been a pleasure. I can't say enough good words. Jumping through hoops to get us in our first home. As well as going beyond afterwards. Thank you so much.


M
M M.
01/16/2024 , NY

A realator reached out to meet very quickly and set up a meeting with me for a day or two later. She and her team took over and got the house ready for viewing. We started to get offers the day after it went on the market and it was sold in less than a week.


D
Darla N.
01/16/2024 , ME

Laura B. went above and beyond my expectations. She dealt with the horrible people in one of my units to ensure the sale of my multi-unit in Portland. I am very very happy with everything she did


J
Jayne
01/16/2024 , OH

RealEstateAgents.com helped me find the best possible realtor for me. John Lubinsky responded within a minute to my request for a call and was there for me, immediately, every step of the way during the sale of my condo. I couldn't be happier with RealEstateAgents.com and John Lubinsky!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024