CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter

607 Verified Customer Reviews

607 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
485
(79.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter
#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14577105993884
08/22/2020 , MA

It came on time as expected. Easy. Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Dear customer, 
The satisfaction and safety of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level .
We are very glad that you were satisfied.
We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35909591072980
4 days ago

clear info, excellent on approved masks.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35899953053908
1 week ago

Very easy to find what I needed .
Check out very user friendly.
Grateful for 10 percent discount always offered. Whenever I need masks and gloves, Ct Biotech is my go to company.
Delivery is always within a few days.
Thank you


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35890079236308
2 weeks ago

OK


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35873748746452
3 weeks ago

The shipping cost is steep, about as much as the merchandise ordered


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35846582436052
3 weeks ago , NC

Very thorough description of mask, and easy to pay and check out.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron O.
4 weeks ago

Great Price and easy ordering process, I hope the completion of the order is as easy as its been so far, I will bookmark your site and share with friends and coworkers, Thanks for asking of experience so far.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35858442584276
08/29/2023

Ordering is easy


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35845627052244
08/25/2023

The site was very easy to use & understand!


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35844172316884
08/25/2023

Helpful and efficient ordering process.
Thank you.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35833355403476
08/22/2023

Not interested in "special" deals. Just want to buy the masks.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35801196986580
08/14/2023

very easy

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35796925579476
08/13/2023

no


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35747736289492
08/02/2023

Good job!

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35604523057364
06/29/2023

very easy process

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35539900268756
06/12/2023

Quick and easy- THANKS

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth N.
06/02/2023

Website easy to use and does not require special devices but just your credit card

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35387809398996
05/06/2023

3rd order since 2020, all have been easy to enter, product arrives timely, good quality, appreciate the discount.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary
04/16/2023

Repeat customer, excellent product and quality. Very simple process.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35248198090964
04/14/2023 , CT

Much better since I selected the least costly shipping option.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35284462764244
04/12/2023

Great!! Very easy to order. Thanks!

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023