CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter

582 Verified Customer Reviews

582 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
469
(80.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter
#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14577105993884
08/22/2020 , MA

It came on time as expected. Easy. Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Dear customer, 
The satisfaction and safety of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level .
We are very glad that you were satisfied.
We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34978546614484
3 days ago

website friendly to order


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34972876996820
4 days ago

Very easy and simple process


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34902645047508
1 week ago , Ga

user friendly item was exactly what I wanted and I am very please


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carolyn
1 week ago , NY

First time buyer. Everything was quick and easy. Great bargains.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34865437769940
2 weeks ago , New York

Ordering was very easy. It came shortly after I placed my order. Very pleased. Will definitely order again.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34846498783444
4 weeks ago

so far so-good


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34791599866068
4 weeks ago , PA

Fairly quick, except that I had to enlarge one photo to identify the model number which also was upside down on the box


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34838435954900
4 weeks ago

Need by Friday, we are traveling


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34763112546516
12/20/2022

GOOD


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34761265152212
12/19/2022

Great


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34721620525268
12/12/2022

quick, easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chandra R.
11/26/2022 , Florida

The masks are nice, doesn't hurt the ears


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34503281049812
11/14/2022 , NY

Very easy, good prices.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34532574298324
11/11/2022

Your masks are very good and reasonably price. Thank you.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34526460281044
11/09/2022

Easy ordering


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34511854633172
11/06/2022

Very easy to use. Appreciate the discount code.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34386797363412
10/30/2022

Reorder customer, these gloves are great!

Company Response

Dear Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. We appreciate your best wishes.

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and customer service.

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34467888890068
10/27/2022

Very easy to order. Descriptions are clear.

Company Response

Dear Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. We appreciate your best wishes.

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and customer service.

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34098485756116
09/21/2022

Website was easy to navigate

Company Response

Dear Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. We appreciate your best wishes.

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and customer service.

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16629004796060
09/07/2022

Easy to order from the web site.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023