CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter

618 Verified Customer Reviews

618 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(15.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gunnar W.
07/24/2020

Excellent shopping experience. Fast and straightforward checkout procedure.

Company Response

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind comment.
We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both our website and service.
We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #36283626127572
2 weeks ago

very efficient


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #36269310771412
4 weeks ago

Customer Service is so quick and helpful. I've ordered from here before and the product is great, as advertised, and shipping is fast!

Customer Service
5/5

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #36241251008724
03/14/2024

Very easy process


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlys L.
02/10/2024

Quick and easy !


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #36146124882132
01/17/2024

quick and competitive price


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #36111168930004
01/01/2024

Very satisfied


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #36085274575060
12/21/2023

Very efficient website and ordering


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35994612105428
11/14/2023

So far so good


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35993062703316 -.
11/13/2023

Great products and at a good price where you can buy products that are not made in china which is a process of fair sales to customers.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35942651527380
10/27/2023

Good products at good price
Thank you!


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35936027279572
10/13/2023

Very easy to do a repeat order.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35909591072980
09/28/2023

clear info, excellent on approved masks.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products. 

We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35899953053908
09/22/2023

Very easy to find what I needed .
Check out very user friendly.
Grateful for 10 percent discount always offered. Whenever I need masks and gloves, Ct Biotech is my go to company.
Delivery is always within a few days.
Thank you

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improving our products and services. 


Please let us know how we can improve ourselves to get five-star and satisfy all your expectations.


Best regards.


CTBioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35890079236308
09/16/2023

OK

Company Response

Dear customer, 

Thank you very much for your feedback. 

We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future. 

Best regards, 

CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35873748746452
09/06/2023

The shipping cost is steep, about as much as the merchandise ordered

Company Response

Dear customer,

Unfortunately the shipping cost is not determined by us.

We've been working on solving this issue for a while. Now you can find more shipping options on our website.

We will be happy to serve you again with better prices.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35846582436052
09/05/2023 , NC

Very thorough description of mask, and easy to pay and check out.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron O.
09/03/2023

Great Price and easy ordering process, I hope the completion of the order is as easy as its been so far, I will bookmark your site and share with friends and coworkers, Thanks for asking of experience so far.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35858442584276
08/29/2023

Ordering is easy

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35845627052244
08/25/2023

The site was very easy to use & understand!

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #35844172316884
08/25/2023

Helpful and efficient ordering process.
Thank you.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024