CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter

571 Verified Customer Reviews

571 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
460
(80.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter
#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32476232712404
01/23/2022 , CA

I ordered the N95 masks. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I expected. They seem to be of extremely good quality.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our products and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32511572443348
01/21/2022

Made ordering easy.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32464049406164
01/21/2022 , CT

Good N95 masks. Experience was very good except for the multiple offers when confirmed

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.


Best regards.

CTBioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32508170109140
01/20/2022

Super!

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32505105547476
01/20/2022

so far, so good. 2nd order.

Company Response

Dear customer,

 

We are glad that you are satisfied with our products and service.

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services. 

 

Please let us know how we can improve ourselves to get five-star and satisfy all your expectations.

 

Best regards.

 

CTBioTech Support Team


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy V.
01/20/2022 , CT

Easy ordering!

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team

 

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32504643846356
01/19/2022

Was ok

Company Response

Dear customer,

 

 

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services. 

 

Please let us know how we can improve ourselves to get five-star and satisfy all your expectations.

 

Best regards.

 

CTBioTech Support Team


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy F.
01/18/2022 , CT

The site is great and the products are genuine and good quality-masks are everything as promised on the site. I wish I had ordered more as prices have understandably gone up substantially.

The shipping was fast and prompt and overall very good experience and would definitely recommend them as a legit supplier/provider and will definitely order from them again.

Thank you

Company Response

Dear  Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. We appreciate your best wishes.

 

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and service.

 

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32438013460692
01/18/2022 , NY

N95 masks are cheaper directly from company and a 10% off coupon made it even better!

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32496306028756
01/17/2022

Great products at great prices. Shipped quickly! Thanks CTBioTech!

Company Response

Dear customer, 

The satisfaction and safety of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and provide the best value package for our customers with our products.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32433891639508
01/17/2022

USER FRIENDLY, CONVENIENT AND FAST SHIPPING


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don H.
01/16/2022

Hope they're in stock ready to ship for FedEx 3 Day, as selected. Easy shopping experience- thank you!

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32489960341716
01/16/2022

there is no place to edit

Company Response

Dear customer,

 

Your feedback is so valuable to improve our products and services.

 

When you contacted us, we asked you for your order number so that we could update your order, but we did not receive any response.

 

We can make the changes you request before the order is shipped. Since we need to be in contact with our relevant departments, in order to avoid any disruptions, an order cannot be edited by the customer in our system during the process.

 

We will be happy to serve you if you give us another chance to give you a 5-star service.

 

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.

 

Best regards.

CTBioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32428747587796
01/16/2022

Quick, fast and easy.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32427668308180
01/16/2022 , Pa

Good choices

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products. 

We would like to serve you again in the future.


Best regards,


CT BioTech Support Team


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlys L.
01/15/2022 , IL

Price is great and like the adjustable headbands !

Company Response

Dear customer, 

The satisfaction and safety of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our services and prices at the best level for our customers.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.


Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

 


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ursula S.
01/15/2022 , Pa

Have ordered before and pleased with experience.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie
01/14/2022

Second order.

Company Response

Dear customer,

 

Thank you for choosing us.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

We would be happy to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards.

 

CTBioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32422829883604
01/14/2022 , MS

Price and service

Customer Service
5/5

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32480081477844
01/13/2022

Quick and easy ordering.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022