CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter

618 Verified Customer Reviews

618 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(15.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
10/31/2020

So far so good. Many masks I have tried the straps are too short to be comfortable. I hope this one fits me.

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us.
Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services. We have N95 Respirator with Clasp Adjustable Headbands in our products now.
Best regards,
CTBioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15418498449564
10/30/2020

Looking for a way to limit fogging of my glasses when wearing a mask. I just received it and am testing it out now.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.

Best regards.
CTBioTech Support Team

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken S.
10/28/2020

Smooth

Company Response

Dear  Customer,

Thank you so much for your comment.
We are glad to satisfy your expectations.
We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15558485639324
10/28/2020

Nice checkout experience

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14967575314588
10/03/2020 , CT

The ordering experience was mostly OK except I had difficulty taking a photo from the side as requested. My incompetence probably since I couldn't get the timer on my phone's camera to work. The mask frame fits but I have two issues that make me loathe to use it: behind the ear hearing aids and glasses. I tried the frame with a nylon mask and a disposable one and my glasses fogged up a lot with both. With the frame on I can't loosen the mask to let my glasses clear. Also, when I put the frame over the mask my glasses got smudged and that's annoying. I had to take them off and clean them. When I wear the frame I then have two strings or bands on each side of my head. The string gets caught in my hearing aids and the rubber band hooked onto my glasses when I was taking the frame off and on, and that is another level of annoyance. All in all the frame is a good idea to make the masks more air tight but it doesn't work for me.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you for your detailed explanation of your experience. It is so valuable to improve ourselves.
We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We will forward your comments to our relevant team.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15104299237532
09/28/2020

Secure, fast, and easy... a great experience overall!

Company Response

Dear customer,

The satisfaction and safety of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and we continue to strive to make our website the most useful and secure for you.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
#14726838681756
09/10/2020 , CT

Fast shipping and almost immediate response to remedy any issues.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Dear customer,
We are glad that you are satisfied with our customer service.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14780230205596
09/04/2020

Very easy ordering process using Google Pay.

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service. 
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer E.
09/02/2020

So far an easy to follow step by step process..

Company Response

Dear customer,

The satisfaction and safety of our customers is our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and we continue to strive to make our website the most useful and secure for you.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14726405488796
09/01/2020

Good

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our services.
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irene L.
08/31/2020

Great experience

Company Response

Dear  Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment.

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon H.
08/31/2020

So far so good.

Company Response

Dear customer,
The satisfaction of our customers is our top priority
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14577105993884
08/22/2020 , MA

It came on time as expected. Easy. Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Dear customer, 
The satisfaction and safety of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level .
We are very glad that you were satisfied.
We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joy F.
08/12/2020

Easy, clear and simple to use.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14508428558492
08/02/2020

Great Product !!!

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing our products. We are glad to satisfy your expectations. 
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14492897706140
07/29/2020

Thanks for the offer!

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service.
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gunnar W.
07/24/2020

Excellent shopping experience. Fast and straightforward checkout procedure.

Company Response

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind comment.
We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both our website and service.
We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14457318310044
07/22/2020

Really fast.

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service.
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024