CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter

571 Verified Customer Reviews

571 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
460
(80.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter
#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14780230205596
09/04/2020

Very easy ordering process using Google Pay.

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service. 
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer E.
09/02/2020

So far an easy to follow step by step process..

Company Response

Dear customer,

The satisfaction and safety of our customers is our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and we continue to strive to make our website the most useful and secure for you.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14726405488796
09/01/2020

Good

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our services.
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon H.
08/31/2020

So far so good.

Company Response

Dear customer,
The satisfaction of our customers is our top priority
We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irene L.
08/31/2020

Great experience

Company Response

Dear  Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment.

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14577105993884
08/22/2020 , MA

It came on time as expected. Easy. Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Dear customer, 
The satisfaction and safety of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level .
We are very glad that you were satisfied.
We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joy F.
08/12/2020

Easy, clear and simple to use.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14508428558492
08/02/2020

Great Product !!!

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing our products. We are glad to satisfy your expectations. 
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14492897706140
07/29/2020

Thanks for the offer!

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service.
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gunnar W.
07/24/2020

Excellent shopping experience. Fast and straightforward checkout procedure.

Company Response

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind comment.
We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both our website and service.
We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #14457318310044
07/22/2020

Really fast.

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service.
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022