CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter

582 Verified Customer Reviews

582 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
469
(80.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/17/2020

quick and easy

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15831494951068
11/17/2020

Awesome company. Thank you!

Company Response

Dear  Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. We appreciate your best wishes.

 

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and customer service.

 

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15822784233628
11/16/2020

Easy

Company Response

Dear customer,

The satisfaction and safety of our customers is our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and we continue to strive to make our website the most useful and secure for you.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15814247219356
11/15/2020

Easy to order

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15814829277340
11/15/2020

Please follow up.

Company Response

Dear customer,
Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Thank you for choosing us.

Best regards.
CTBioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15804064137372
11/14/2020

very easy just what i was looking for

Company Response

Dear customer,

The satisfaction and safety of our customers is our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and we continue to strive to make our website the most useful and secure for you.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15650813608092
11/13/2020 , FL

Very simple process to purchase. Good quality, fit is good and comfortable.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara
11/13/2020

Easy to follow but had no idea where to look to find a discount code.

Company Response

Dear customer,
We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service. After your first order, you will receive a discount code and you can use it in your next order.

Thank you for choosing us.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15803602108572
11/13/2020

So far. So good

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.

 

Best regards.

CTBioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15803659190428
11/13/2020

Easy ordering, lots of auto fill.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15638263169180
11/12/2020 , CA

Quick & Easy. Girlfriend is a Critical Care nurse in a Covid unit. She wore it all day with no discomfort. She felt it kept her safe.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15637116256412
11/12/2020

Looking forward to receiving new masks.

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us.
Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.
Please let us know if you have any questions.


Best regards.
CTBioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15617435304092
11/11/2020 , CA

Easy and quick good communication and product

Company Response

Dear  Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. We appreciate your best wishes.

 

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and customer service.

 

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15577734742172
11/11/2020 , CT

Good supply of masks and a very neat mask frame
The order came quickly and was complete. Good quality products. I have recommended CTBiotech to friends and family as my go to mask supplier. We also got a number of the mask frames. They are a good addition to the surgical masks. Large size fit all the adults who have tried one.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you for choosing us.
Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.
We are glad that you are satisfied with our products. 
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15775027429532
11/11/2020

so far so good hoping they will arrive e in a timely fashion

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us. We would like to serve you again in the future.
Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.
Please let us know if you have any questions.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15730803179676
11/08/2020

Easy to order

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
11/07/2020

Easy to order.

Company Response

Dear customer,

The satisfaction and safety of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and we continue to strive to make our website the most useful and secure for you.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15684944068764
11/06/2020

Innovative products. Low prices.

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for your interest in our products.
Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.
We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

Best regards.
CTBioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15688407646364
11/06/2020

Love what I just ordered.

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you so much for your kind comment.  We are glad that you are satisfied with our products. 
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15688630927516
11/06/2020

I like knowing that my family is protected.

Company Response

Dear customer, 
The satisfaction and safety of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and provide the best value package for our customers with our products.
We are very glad that you were satisfied.
We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023