CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter

615 Verified Customer Reviews

615 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
493
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter
#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16310402056348
12/23/2020

Pretty convincing

Company Response

Dear customer,

 

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services. 

 

Please let us know how we can improve ourselves to get five-star and satisfy all your expectations.

 

Best regards.

 

CTBioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16283135803548
12/22/2020

I hope delivery is timely

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services. We meticulously ship our orders on the same day they are placed.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.

 

Best regards.

 

CTBioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16284463333532
12/22/2020

I'm a first time customer. The shopping went smoothly. Will have to see how the delivery and product quality are once I receive them.

Company Response

Dear customer,

 

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services. 

 

Please let us know how we can improve ourselves to get five-star and satisfy all your expectations.

 

Best regards.

CTBioTech Support Team


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry G.
12/21/2020

site was very easy to navigate through

Company Response

Dear customer, 

The satisfaction and safety of our customers is our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and we continue to strive to make our website the most useful and secure for you.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16280395612316
12/21/2020

Simple

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Please let us know how we can improve ourselves to get five-star and satisfy all your expectations.

Best regards.

 

CTBioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16280464523420
12/21/2020

So far excellent

Company Response

Dear  Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. We appreciate your best wishes.

 

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and customer service.

 

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16280681283740
12/21/2020

Very effortless ordering process.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16281682477212
12/21/2020

Great

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16264001978524
12/20/2020

Easy. Hope product as good

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.

 

Best regards.

 

CTBioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16130437513372
12/19/2020

FAst and efficient.

Company Response

Dear customer, 
The satisfaction and safety of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and we continue to strive to make our website the most useful and secure for you.
We are very glad that you were satisfied.
We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16126818812060
12/19/2020

Easy to follow

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Petra M.
12/19/2020

easy order

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16249189630108
12/19/2020

was easy and secure

Company Response

Dear customer, 

The satisfaction and safety of our customers is our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and we continue to strive to make our website the most useful and secure for you.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16249952534684
12/19/2020

just ordered, let's see what you are selling. This is a test of your honesty re: quality of the product.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.

 

Best regards.

 

CTBioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16252329885852
12/19/2020

quick,easy

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16063514640540
12/18/2020 , FL

Easy, Peasy

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our website and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16237710672028
12/18/2020

The ordering process was clear and concise...

Company Response

Dear customer, 

The satisfaction and safety of our customers is our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and we continue to strive to make our website the most useful and secure for you.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16239236186268
12/18/2020

Low prices for much needed PPE. Glad someone is thinking of the public instead of price gouging. And NIOSH approved too!

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16217537052828
12/17/2020

Website was easily navigated. Awaiting merchandise

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.

 

Best regards.

 

CTBioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16223850496156
12/17/2020

Too much shipping and no use of Credit Card rewards

Company Response

Dear customer,

Shipping cost is not determined by us. 

However, we are now able to offer more shipping options. 

You can check these options on our website.

We will be happy to serve you again with better prices.

 

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024