CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter

582 Verified Customer Reviews

582 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
469
(80.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter
#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15886765228188
12/03/2020

American Made!!!!! Huge value factor!!!!

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products.

We would like to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15885015449756
12/03/2020 , VA

Very easy. My cousins work in the grocery store business and they really appreciated me sending them these quality masks. This was a gift that will not only help protect them but also the people with whom they encounter.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16020686307484
12/02/2020

perfect thanks much

Company Response

Dear  Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. 

 

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and customer service.

 

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15846807404700
11/29/2020

Fast and easy!

Company Response

 

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15976382464156
11/29/2020

it was smooth

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15980738511004
11/29/2020

I await your shipment to give an opinion

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.

 

Best regards.

CTBioTech Support Team


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy S.
11/27/2020

Real good

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15817587064988
11/25/2020

on time, good product

Company Response

Dear  Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment.

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and  service.

 

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15798917333148
11/25/2020

so far so good

Company Response

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing us. 
The satisfaction and safety of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and provide the best value package for our customers with our products.
We would like to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15776905494684
11/25/2020

Fine

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products.

We would like to serve you again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Layton B.
11/24/2020

no

Company Response

Dear customer,
You can always reach us at [email protected] You can be sure that you will receive a response in a very short time during working hours.
It is one of our top priorities to find solutions to our customers' questions and problems. Please let us know if you have any questions.
We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

Best regards,
CT BioTech Support Team

#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15886673674396
11/23/2020

Great service and a great product!

Company Response

Dear  Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. 

 

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and service.

 

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15886718173340
11/23/2020

credit card input slow

Company Response

Dear customer,

We contacted our relevant team regarding this situation.

We will always strive to provide you with a better service in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15890008801436
11/23/2020

Looking forward to receiving my first order!

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.

 

Best regards.

CTBioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15866592526492
11/22/2020

None

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.

 

Best regards.

CTBioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15847851065500
11/20/2020

Past order was the wrong color

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced.

You can always reach us at [email protected] You can be sure that you will receive a response in a very short time during working hours.

It is one of our top priorities to find solutions to our customers' questions and problems and to make our customers feel safe throughout the entire shopping process.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
11/19/2020

It was OK.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15832291016860
11/18/2020

ok

Company Response

Dear customer,

Your feedbacks are so valuable to improve our products and services.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing us.

 

Best regards.

CTBioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15835793293468
11/18/2020

Ordering was quick and easy!

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #15825106075804
11/17/2020

Easy to order. Let’s see how fast it ships.

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service. We fulfill and ship 90% of the orders on the same day.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023