CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter

571 Verified Customer Reviews

571 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
460
(80.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CTBioTech offers a full line of N95 respirators, nitrile gloves, face shields, and more for professionals and consumers.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chandra R.
1 week ago , Florida

The masks are nice, doesn't hurt the ears


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34503281049812
2 weeks ago , NY

Very easy, good prices.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34532574298324
3 weeks ago

Your masks are very good and reasonably price. Thank you.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34526460281044
3 weeks ago

Easy ordering


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34511854633172
4 weeks ago

Very easy to use. Appreciate the discount code.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34386797363412
10/30/2022

Reorder customer, these gloves are great!

Company Response

Dear Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. We appreciate your best wishes.

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and customer service.

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34467888890068
10/27/2022

Very easy to order. Descriptions are clear.

Company Response

Dear Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. We appreciate your best wishes.

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and customer service.

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #34098485756116
09/21/2022

Website was easy to navigate

Company Response

Dear Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. We appreciate your best wishes.

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and customer service.

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #16629004796060
09/07/2022

Easy to order from the web site.


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #33902967095508
09/03/2022

Immediate response to my question about the Covid tests, they were shipped the day after placed my order and very fast delivery. The price is significantly lower than I found anywhere else.

Company Response

Dear Customer,

 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. We appreciate your best wishes.

 

We are glad to satisfy your expectations for both products and customer service.

 

We wish the best for you and we hope to serve you in the best manner possible in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #33689099108564
08/15/2022

Great easy process and experience

Company Response

Dear customer,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our website and service.

We will be happy to serve you in the best way again in the future.

 

Best regards,

 

CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #33481868411092
07/23/2022

Quick easy ordering, efficient and comfortable masks at a reasonable price.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #33029421301972
05/30/2022

When can I expect delivery??

Company Response

Dear customer,

As we mentioned in the email we sent you, you can check the status of your order with your tracking number.
We ship your order within the first business day after it is placed.
According to the tracking information, there is no problem in the shipping process.

We hope you will have a 5-star satisfaction when your order is delivered.
We will be happy to serve you again.

Best regards,


CT BioTech Support Team


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald T.
05/18/2022

Clear path to completion, relatively few side promotions

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you for choosing us.
Your feedbacks are so valuable to improving our products and services. We have forwarded your comment to our relevant department.
Please let us know if you have any questions.
Thank you for choosing us.

Best regards.
CTBioTech Support Team


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
05/10/2022

Concise & quick.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32897958543572
05/09/2022

Very customer friendly process.

Company Response

Dear customer, 

The satisfaction of our customers are our top priority. For this reason, we are working to keep our service at the best level and provide the best value package for our customers with our products.

We are very glad that you were satisfied.

We will be happy to serve you again in the future.


Best regards,

CT BioTech Support Team

 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary
04/21/2022 , Wv

GREAT product! Thanks

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products. 

We would like to serve you again in the future.


Best regards,


CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32735652118740- J.
03/26/2022

2ND ORDER; FIRST WAS VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products. 

We would like to serve you again in the future.


Best regards,


CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32725319581908
03/25/2022

I have used your company since 2020. Quality products delivered on time.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with our products and service. We will be happy to serve you in the best way in the future.

 

Best regards, 

 

CT BioTech Support Team

 


#
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer #32672220872916
03/17/2022 , WV

Very satisfied with my service experience and also my product, will definitely be ordering directly from ctbiotech from now on. I've ordered gloves before from ctbiotech on walmart.co and last couple times I did I didn't receive the nitrile gloves that were advertised but instead I received plastic vinyl gloves sent by different company so from now on my nitrile gloves will be ordered directly from ctbiotech so I won't be shafted and scammed anymore.

Company Response

Dear customer,

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products. 

We would like to serve you again in the future.


Best regards,


CT BioTech Support Team

 


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022