Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,232 Ratings

5
1460 (65.4%)
4
415 (18.6%)
3
227 (10.2%)
2
59 (2.6%)
1
71 (3.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(412)
4
(181)
3
(141)
2
(77)
1
(109)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(124)
4
(41)
3
(31)
2
(29)
1
(98)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infuzeyourlife.com

About Us

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

L

Linda S.
4 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchase this for my husband. He loves it. Fits well in our cup holder in our vehicles. My husband always had a hard time drinking enough water. This solved the problem.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Linda S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Infuze Vessels - 18 oz, Stainless

View this product

Husband loves it.

I purchased this infuze vessel for my husband. He really likes it. He always had a problem with drinking enough water. This solved that problem.

J

Jason S.
08/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Look forward to receiving your product. Been eyeing it for a while, watching reviews, can’t wait to try infuze for myself
L

Logan A.
06/28/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is amazing easy and fast. Can't wait to try my new Infuze
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Logan A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Infuze Vessels - 32 oz, Midnight

View this product

Wonderful product. Lost 20lbs by just quitting pop and using my infuze wherever I go. 100% recommend for anyone.

M

Mia S.
06/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to use this site! So excited to get my order!
Mia S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Elixir - Black Peach Tea- Single

View this product

Elixir - Lemon - Single

View this product

Infuze Vessels - 32 oz, Neon Green

View this product

Love this Infuze water bottle! The mouthpiece was extremely hard to get open but once I did it was great!!

A

AMBER C.
06/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can’t wait to get my bottle in!
AMBER C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clearance Bottles - Mint/Gold 18

View this product

My lid was cracked upon arrival but they are sending me a new one

L

lisa
06/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good quality, works perfect. perfect for any activity.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michele R.
06/19/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second bottle. Love them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Michele R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clearance Bottles - Blue/White 18

View this product

Perfect size

I love this size. I also purchased the 32oz but it didn’t fit in any of the cup holders. This one does.

B

Brandy N.
06/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality
J

Jeremy D.
06/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to hydrating on a whole new level.
J

Jude M.
06/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible Flavors! Incredible Bottles! :)
Loading Page Animation

See more Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

Visit Infuzeyourlife.com ►