actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter

4,419 Verified Customer Reviews

4,419 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3612
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
579
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(1.5%)


5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron
3 days ago , Ontario

Website/checkout didn't work on a mobile device - couldn't enter credit card expiry date, drop down menu did not work.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shea
3 days ago

Site is easy to navigate and they have what I need for my truck! Only minor thing, i wasn't emailed the tracking number for my order, so I didn't know when to expect the delivery.

Rear Wheel Well Guards
Rear Wheel Well Guards
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Product was delivered within a week of order. Easy to install, and gives the truck a cleaner look!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew
3 days ago , NS

Very fast shipping , order came in 3 days


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gagan
3 days ago , NB

Easy transaction!

3 days ago

JL bolt hood lock

The first lock I got didn't work. It would not key, so I brought it back to Action Car and Truck in Saint John, NB. They contacted Bolt the manufacturer of the lock and they covered it under warranty and sent me a new one which worked flawlessly. It's installed on my JL and I am pleased with it.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan
3 days ago , AB

Easy to order from

Track Bar | Forged | FR | 2.5-6 Inch Lift | Jeep Wrangler JK (07-18)
Track Bar | Forged | FR | 2.5-6 Inch Lift | Jeep Wrangler JK (07-18)
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Track bar.

Really easy to install.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean P.
3 days ago

Excellent front desk service and installation


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaxen
3 days ago

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
3 days ago

Everything went well

BAKFlip Prop Rod Clips Set (2)
BAKFlip Prop Rod Clips Set (2)
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Items were exactly as described


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane
4 days ago , Ontario

Good Accessories at decent prices.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
4 days ago , Ontario

Simple process


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JESSICA
4 days ago , Ontario

Have what I needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
4 days ago , Ontario

Easy web site to order from


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney
4 days ago , New Brunswick

Good Experience


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Conrad
4 days ago , Ontario

Would be nice to show when it will show up

Company Response

Good afternoon,

I am very sorry you have not received tracking for your order yet. Your order was just processed this morning and should receive tracking this afternoon. If you do not receive it please email our support team and they will be happy to help you out. 

 

Thanks,

Action car and truck accessories. 


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rod
4 days ago , BC

Great piece fast delivery great service

Ram Hidden Bumper Kit w/ 20-inch LED Light Bar| Black Series (03-18 2500/3500)
Ram Hidden Bumper Kit w/ 20-inch LED Light Bar| Black Series (03-18 2500/3500)
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Great light with fast service an delivery


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill
4 days ago , ON

Best products and excellent service. On time appointments also .

Custom Wiring Harness, 4-Way Flat Output, Select Toyota RAV4
Custom Wiring Harness, 4-Way Flat Output, Select Toyota RAV4
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

They stock and sell only the best products . Customer service excellent also


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CC
4 days ago , NS

Quick and easy to find what I needed.

Floor Mats | FR & RR | OV Hump | Crew | Chevy/GMC 1500/2500HD/3500HD (19-24)
Floor Mats | FR & RR | OV Hump | Crew | Chevy/GMC 1500/2500HD/3500HD (19-24)
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Excellent fit and quality, only reason I’m giving 4 stars and not 5 is, I don’t have the under seat storage so it doesn’t fully protect my back carpet.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheena
5 days ago , Newfoundland and Labrador

Awesome


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig
5 days ago , Alberta

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron
5 days ago , Ontario

Quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024