actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter

4,419 Verified Customer Reviews

4,419 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3612
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
579
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(1.5%)


5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank
05/01/2020 , Alberta


great service once again!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian
05/01/2020 , Nova Scotia

Website was easy to maneuver to find what you need


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ross
05/01/2020 , Alberta

Quick and easy but product showed up damaged. Good prices.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
05/01/2020 , Ontario

So far so good- Edit: My order came in within a day. Other than slight damage to be the side steps I ordered, this was great!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer anthony
05/01/2020 , Quebec

tks


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RC
05/01/2020 , Manitoba

Shipping time exceeded expectation even under the current COVID19 cirumstances. This was my second order from Action Trucks and one of the reasons why i chose Action Trucks the second time was because how fast i got my first order. I could not believe the shipped so fast! Another reason to buy from Action Trucks was price. Products are as described, well manufactured and they look good once applied. I highly recommend this company and I look forward to future purchases from AT.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean-Marc
05/01/2020 , Nova Scotia

great service!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cory
05/01/2020 , New Brunswick

Easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
05/01/2020 , Ontario

Always have the parts I need


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nicola
05/01/2020 , Ontario

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
05/01/2020 , Ontario

The price was good, the item arrived before the estimated delivery date and the part received was exactly as described. What else can you ask for?


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan
05/01/2020 , Ontario

Quick and easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karyn
05/01/2020 , Ontario

user friendly web shopping


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
05/01/2020 , Alberta

Always been good , returned something I bought that I ended up not needing , took it back no prob .


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CARLOS G.
04/30/2020 , Ontario

VERY EASY


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
04/30/2020 , Ontario

Got the item very fast.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KOREY
04/30/2020 , Ontario

Product came quickly without delay


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
04/30/2020 , Ontario

hello
Simple order process site was easy to navigate
Order arrived quickly and complete
It was easy to understand on site what I was ordering. some other sites show complete hitch but you are only buying truck mount


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel
04/30/2020 , Saskatchewan

Mint


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean
04/30/2020 , New Brunswick

great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024