actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter

4,419 Verified Customer Reviews

4,419 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3612
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
579
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(1.5%)


5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl
2 days ago , Ontario

Not now


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
2 days ago , Alberta

Easy website


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell
2 days ago , Alberta

Would rather pick up in store


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
2 days ago , Ontario

This order is for a 2024 GMC Sierra 1500. Your website does not list a 2024 model for this vehicle. I was able to confirm from the Timbren website that this kit does fit my vehicle according to the SKU. I hope that it does actually fit. I think your website needs to be updated.
Regards, Robert McIntosh


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
2 days ago , PE

Online ordering was simple. Great stuff.

Back Rack - Matte Black - Frame Only; Hardware Kit Req'd
Back Rack - Matte Black - Frame Only; Hardware Kit Req'd
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Waited much longer for delivery than expected.

The back rack is great. It looks like it was drug behind the delivery truck from Edmonton to the east coast. Ive reached out to the support team to help me with which hardware kit I needed for my application. That was a huge waste of time. I waited 2 weeks only for them to tell me they didn’t know which one I needed.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
2 days ago , SK

Quick and easy to find custom fit parts for my vehicle.

Custom Wiring, 4-Way Flat Output, Select Hyundai Entourage, Kia Sedona, Seltos
Custom Wiring, 4-Way Flat Output, Select Hyundai Entourage, Kia Sedona, Seltos
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Works as it should

Wiring harness fit as it should. Easy installation


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alec
3 days ago

Easy and simple to use


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
3 days ago , Ontario

Easy to find on the site


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nadine
3 days ago , Ontario

The web site was easy to use.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
3 days ago , Ontario

Easy to find products. Easy to place order. Quick shipping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JACQUES
3 days ago , Quebec

exellent our website it is very cool


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TODD
3 days ago , Ontario

GREAT


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DARLENE
3 days ago , Ontario

Great prices easy to order


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis
3 days ago , Nova Scotia

easy to find everything


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grant
3 days ago , Newfoundland and Labrador

Easy to shop


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seann
3 days ago , Ontario

Parts were easy to find for a quick online transaction


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
3 days ago , British Columbia

Easy to use


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor
3 days ago , Alberta

Phone clerks were super friendly and helpful!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby
3 days ago , Alberta

Easy to find and use web page


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brock
3 days ago , Nova Scotia

Looks like a great backrack will know more when it gets here


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024