camerawholesalers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 133 Ratings

5
114 (85.7%)
4
14 (10.5%)
3
3 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

camerawholesalers.com

About Us

Customer-first is camera Wholesalers primary policy. We pride ourselves on our helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable staff of professional photographers. From the moment you walk onto our sales floor, one of our salespeople will be there to assist you with whatever question you may have. Need advice on gear for an upcoming shoot? Having trouble with your point and shoot? Interested in industry news and upcoming product releases? You can be confident that one of our highly trained and experienced staff will have all the answers.

Established in 1987

Serving satisfied customers for over 40 years, Camera Wholesalers is Stamford's premiere photography equipment and professional photo development shop. We have a full line of amateur & professional photography equipment. Cameras, lenses, tripods, camera bags, binoculars and more. We also have a full-service photo development lab of unparalleled quality. We offer trade in's and excellent photo classes.

We are staffed with experienced professional photographers who will guide you from A to Z, something you will not find elsewhere on the internet.

We are authorized dealers' for Canon, Nikon, Sony, Leica, Tamron, Olympus, Fuji, and many more brands, You can shop cameras online on our user freindly website.

 
 
 
 

P

Philip W.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first purchase with Camera Wholesalers Store. Great price with free shipment. However, the shipment was delayed (Note: This is just a problem with USPS Service). My overall shopping experience with Wholesalers Store is Excellence!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

James K.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy to place order
T

Timothy A.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
B

Bill K.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

straightforward ordering procedure. information regarding product and availability excellent.
C

Craig Z.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I added my email address for $20 off but never got any sort of code
C

Chris M.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was just as described.. No issues from beginning to end.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shilpa P.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to using my camera.
W

Wilfredo B.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to submit credit card info twice for some strange reason.
V

VELMA A.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NO
S

Sue R.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time purchase......easy and quick
D

Diego O.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout. Also appreciate the free shipping!
E

Edgardo (.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick
N

Nicole L.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. Product exceeded my expectations.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert W.
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, fast, and great price, what's not to love
M

Maria C.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My camera arrived on time and in perfect condition. I'm very satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just needed a usb cable for my Nikon camera and it works fine!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kurt W.
2 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and prices.
A

Ann M.
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient
Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
J

Joseph B.
3 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The discount code option popped up but never emailed to me :(
Loading Page Animation

See more camerawholesalers.com Reviews

Visit camerawholesalers.com ►