300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,708 Ratings

5
2344 (86.6%)
4
282 (10.4%)
3
60 (2.2%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(151)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(372)
4
(24)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(608)
4
(74)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

300dollardatarecovery.com

About Us

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

W

William G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Nice form fills. Step by step walk-thru"
R

Randy
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Questionnaire is easy & thorough, happy with the process so far. Plz save my stuff!"
S

Sierra
1 day ago , YT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a bit skeptical at first due to the low price in comparison to other services but I read through the list of the reviews and decided to give it a chance. I am so glad I did! Not only were all my important files recovered at an unmatched price, but the service was timely and customer service punctual and effective. Thanks guys!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dana B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth ordering process. Fingers crossed for a successful recovery!"
J

Jasam B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate"
D

Dietmar K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward."
M

Myk F.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" You will spend 3 times this price anywhere else and won't be as satisfied! Trust me!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J.F.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They truly are the best! Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

steve B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clear so far"
R

Robbo D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"
S

SHAWN S.
5 days ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always. Very fast and great communication of the process!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Encouraging so far, looks like a good company"
K

Ken F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Encouraging so far, looks like a good company"
J

Jeff T.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience all around. They kept me informed each step of the way on the progress and potential costs of the recovery. In the end, they were able to recover in excess of 97% of my failed hard drive. Prior to finding $300 Data Recovery, I was prepared to spend much more at a non-local business. I'm happy to help support local businesses, particularly when they do such a fine job!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rick B.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service they provoded was very good. I like how they informed me every step of the way. It was a good experience, but I hope to never need them again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mauricio O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and helpful in finding the information needed to fill out forms."
P

Paul
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazingly accurate and purposeful process - i knew what was happening each step of the process and gave approval for each step. They were quick, professional, experienced, and -- best of all -- probably a quarter of what I'd have paid anywhere else. A lot of my files could have been abandoned with not much concern, but I did have decades of photos on my drive and that was the ONLY copy I had! They saved me and I can't thank them enough!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luis V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You folks have worked out all the angles, saving everyone time in the process."
N

Nolan
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"300DR recovered 100% of my data."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com ►