300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,506 Ratings

5
2170 (86.6%)
4
265 (10.6%)
3
54 (2.2%)
2
10 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(310)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(136)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(554)
4
(67)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

300dollardatarecovery.com

About Us

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

A

Anthony R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online interface. Eager to see quality of work"
V

Veda R.
3 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, prompt responses to my inquiries and I was kept up to date through out the recovery process. Nothing but good things to say about $300 Data Recovery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Price seems fair."
E

Ed M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The question-based form is great!"
I

Inderjeet S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
K

KEN F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far easy process"
C

Christi
6 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot say enough positive things about this recovery company. I was a little apprehensive sending my drive to CA. The office responded within 24 hours to each of my questions. Kept me updated on every step. Provided the cost at every step, the cost never changed despite the steps taken to retrieve my data. I hope that I will never have to use data recovery again but it I do, I will not think twice and return to $300 data recovery. The price I paid was the same I had found as I shopped around. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. This recovery saved my files needed for my facilitating business. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arcie R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great follow-up with reasonable prices."
D

Dennis R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In am confident you'll be MORE successful than I am "adjusting to the (new) hard drive and Windows 10 Home edition. You have been highly recommended and I am thankful you offer this service at a (somewhat) reasonable price for a retiree on a fixed income. Good luck with me data and I wish you continued success with other "recoveries!""
M

Monica L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far no issues but only submitted the mail-form so far."
B

Bob H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used 300DDR before. Excellent service."
J

Jaden V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My drive suffered heavy impact damage and they where able to get a lot of my files back. there were a small amount that where corrupted but I was lucky enough to know they were non-important files. I had to pay a bit more because the damage was heavy and only 70% was able to be covered, after paying an extra $160 they where able to get just about everything back with a few corrupted files Im glad I got all my important work back, but the extra cost was a bit of a bumber, but its still a recommended service. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
G

Gretchen S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with the quick response and very detailed explanations of "what is" and/or "what could be." Clear, concise, to the point. Every angle seems to have been covered. Of course, the fee schedule is also upfront and more than reasonable."
S

Sean C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is super easy to use."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to see actual information, a lot of other recovery places just say, 'send it in'..."
E

Elbert H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fair"
G

Gary G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far.. so Good"
J

Jonathan D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online mail-in form was easy to use."
J

Jen B.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Everything was very clear every step of the way. They were great about communicating and keeping me updated on the progress. They were able to recover almost 80% of my data which was great in my opinion!! Pricing was exactly what they said it would be and was much less than any other quotes I received. Strongly recommend. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far"
Loading Page Animation

See more 300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com ►