300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,607 Ratings

5
3118 (86.4%)
4
372 (10.3%)
3
91 (2.5%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(232)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(550)
4
(33)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(781)
4
(88)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

300dollardatarecovery.com

About Us

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

T

Tom L.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a degraded RAID 1 that would not rebuild properly and we needed the data back fast. It was difficult for me to access because it used a SAS interface. Luckily $300 Data Recovery was able to get all my data back and even extracted the VDMK files so I could easily pull the files I needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don
4 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are absolutely phenomenal! You can't imagine the smiles from my wife and daughters when I told him that all of our pictures were back. Thank you so much. I've been singing your praises from the mountain tops. You were all great throughout the entire process. Can't thank you enough! Thank you again for everything!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry F.
04/20/2021 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to to use website.
Up front prices and labor makes it easy to understand.

Very Honest and Upfront. Was amazed at how they kept me updated through each process.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marlon K.
04/13/2021 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service and fast! I sent in my 1TB hard drive to them which arrived on a Friday, and it was back in my hands along with a transfer drive the following Friday, just 7 days later (and I'm on the other side of the country!). My drive was not spinning up, and was making a nasty clicking sounds. I thought for sure it would take time to fix, but they essentially had it ready to go in 3 business days. Thank you so much!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dustin
04/11/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I know it seems too good to be true but it's not. Not only will they recover your data for less money than anyone else, they'll also do it while bending over backwards to do whatever it takes to make sure you're happy. It's refreshing to not be treated like a number the way most companies treat their customers these days. $300 Data Recovery treated me like I was their only customer. Don't go anywhere else. Send your drive to these folks. You won't regret it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Presley D.
03/30/2021 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

$300 Data Recovery is incredible! They were able to recover everything off my failed D-drive for an amazing price. Phenomenal customer service and incredible communication; they update you along the way, multiple times a day! You are never left in the dark. I would highly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott W.
03/29/2021 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow and quick responses from support, got the job done at a fraction of the price other services quoted me at.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sridhar S.
03/04/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

$300 DATA RECOVERY managed to save all of our files & priceless memories from several years (2003-2020). We would gladly recommend their service to anyone who has a data recovery need !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

alan W.
02/23/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent work! They saved all the contents of my hard drive. Initially, they saved 78%, and then required the purchase of a drive reader which recovered all the information.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alexander I.
02/19/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with, always answers phone, no problems, nice, for people who are working with panicking customers everyday who have just lost all their data they are remarkably calm and professional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com ►