300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,544 Ratings

5
3062 (86.4%)
4
368 (10.4%)
3
88 (2.5%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(231)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(531)
4
(31)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(763)
4
(86)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

300dollardatarecovery.com

About Us

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

P

Presley D.
1 week ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

$300 Data Recovery is incredible! They were able to recover everything off my failed D-drive for an amazing price. Phenomenal customer service and incredible communication; they update you along the way, multiple times a day! You are never left in the dark. I would highly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott W.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow and quick responses from support, got the job done at a fraction of the price other services quoted me at.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sridhar S.
03/04/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

$300 DATA RECOVERY managed to save all of our files & priceless memories from several years (2003-2020). We would gladly recommend their service to anyone who has a data recovery need !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

alan W.
02/23/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent work! They saved all the contents of my hard drive. Initially, they saved 78%, and then required the purchase of a drive reader which recovered all the information.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alexander I.
02/19/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with, always answers phone, no problems, nice, for people who are working with panicking customers everyday who have just lost all their data they are remarkably calm and professional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gene D.
02/12/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased from beginning to the end of my exerience with $300 Data Recovery. They lead me step by step on how to package my hard drive and mail it to them. During the recovery period they kept me informed on the progress of my drive recovery. I was very please on quickly they were able to diagnose the problem and recovery at least 98 percent of my data.

I would recommend their services to anyone who has hard drive problems. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim
02/07/2021 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cannot recommend $300 Data Recovery enough! I was so nervous to mail my 10 year old hard drive across the US, but I am so glad I did! Each step of the process was fully explained. They replied to my questions immediately. I received daily email updates throughout and THEY RECOVERED ALL OF MY DATA! No surprises or last minute cost increase. Just awesome service for an incredible price. Thank you so much for saving our family's memories!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark S.
02/07/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I researched online for a data recovery company and found $300. I checked the reviews from different sites and saw this company was very fair on pricing. I did call another company and was told it would be more to start and triple based on our over the phone discussion. I went with $300 Data Recovery and was very pleased with the service & price. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerome S.
02/06/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and thorough! From the front office lady, the email updates, the online survey, they are a class act. My drive had tens of thousands of photos, many that I spent weeks scanning from family albums. I could not lose them this easy. $300 Data Recovery was able to recover my photos despite the damaged platters. Recommend them without hesitation!!
And the thank you notes on the front glass windows from school children lets me know they are community minded! Even BETTER!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron N.
02/05/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an 500GB external hard drive that had traveled with me around the world and worked perfectly until last week when it stopped syncing with my computer. Clients were asking for artwork that was backed up only on this drive. $300 Data Recovery saved the day! I dropped off the drive the day I found them on Google. They sent email updates sometimes as often as a couple times a day. In less than a week I had all the files recovered to a new 2TB drive. So glad I found them, they are my go to Data Recovery shop from here on out.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com ►