300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,005 Ratings

5
1736 (86.6%)
4
212 (10.6%)
3
43 (2.1%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(399)
4
(56)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(153)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

About Us

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

300dollardatarecovery.com

J

Joe C.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great WEB site! They kept me in the loop every step of the way. They recovered over 99% of my data and yes it only cost $300 plus the cost of the transfer drive and shipping. A VERY happy customer! "
Price
5/5
C

Charles D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to process and great communication from the start!"
C

Charlie C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took a few attempts to provide missing data to you."
T

Tony
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recovered all of our data which was a great relief to our entire staff. Kept us informed regarding progress and never spent money without our approval. Best rates available. Saved us a lot of money and time. I recommend them highly. "
Price
5/5
J

Juan O.
2 days ago , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and right to the point. Excellent customer service and they keep you informed step by step of the process. They are very professional and respectful and managed to recover all the data from the hard drive that I sent them. I have nothing to complain about them."
Price
5/5
S

Shannon D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site is easily navigated and straight forward. I have found no hidden "gotchas" yet."
S

Shannon D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site is easily navigated and straight forward. I have found no hidden "gotchas" yet."
P

PHILIP J.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been very easy and concise so far"
R

Roberto J.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a most informative chat with Marina who clearly answered all my questions."
S

shoshana H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"z"
M

MICHAEL K.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sending drive to you today"
D

David S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it has been easy so far. I just need to ship my device to you for recovery."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd tie I have used $300 data Recovery and each time they were successful in recovering the data from my hard drives. Two of those times were RAID 5 drives and the 3rd time had platter/media damage (e.g., scratched platter or degraded magnetic surface). In all cases they were able to successfully recover the data from the hard drives."
Price
5/5
D

Daniel W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it. Quick. Easy. Transparent. If you can get some data, you're getting 5 stars on Yelp. And Frankly, if you can't, and neither can a second service, similarly priced (which is hard to find), you'll get 5 stars on Yelp anyway. (as it wouldn't be super recoverable). Even if you can't recover it but you don't come back with a whole bunch more fees, frankly, this shopping experience has been great so far and your pricing schema is awesome, so it's at least worth 4 stars."
Q

Qiang L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online navigation is straightforward."
K

Kirsten
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The phone call went good and filling out the form was easy, now I hope I'll be lucky and can get my files :)"
R

RICHARD A.
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CLEAR UPFRONT PRICING AND QUICK SERVICE"
Price
5/5
A

Adam T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no issues, so far so good"
J

Joseph F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thus far things are very straight forward and simple"
R

Rick
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

See more 300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com ►