300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,286 Ratings

5
1982 (86.7%)
4
238 (10.4%)
3
51 (2.2%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(239)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(124)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(481)
4
(64)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

300dollardatarecovery.com

About Us

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

K

Kevin A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding! Received my transfer drive this afternoon with all my ancestry files & pictures, email data files and all my documents! Best Buy Geek Squad told me drive was dead and all files were unrecoverable. Thank you $300 Data Recovery for doing what others said was impossible!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karl M.
1 day ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"responses have been super quick and very informative regarding my options and expected expenses."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative instructions! Great reviews lead me to this service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly and easy to understand"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly and easy to understand"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"responsive"
R

Robert A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well set up business! looking forward to work!!"
P

Peter S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for getting back to me so quickly!"
L

Luke K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough, I would definitely recommend $300 Data Recoveries services. The only thing I would let people know that are considering their service is DEFINATELY check your email constantly! It's not a bad thing, just hard to do if you only check it once a day or every other day. They will not do anything without your consent (not a bad thing) just have to stay on top of your email! Great service & good turn around time! Very pleased!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
F

Frank P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
R

ROGER S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY PROFESSIONAL....HONEST AND UP FRONT ABOUT EXPECTATIONS"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay A.
6 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online process makes it simple."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Manuel A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very detailed. User friendly. Really helpfull infomation videos."
D

Daniel M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, affordable and straight forward. Emails were quickly answered. Great service. A+"
R

ROGER W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow and fill in the forms for a successful data recovery"
T

Tim W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer B.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear communication about costs and chances for recovery, kept me in the loop through the whole process. So happy I got my pictures back!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Derrick H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very good service and excellent recover rate"

See more 300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com ►