300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,803 Ratings

5
2428 (86.6%)
4
290 (10.3%)
3
63 (2.2%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(154)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(387)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(622)
4
(75)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

300dollardatarecovery.com

About Us

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

V

VASANTH K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

recovery failed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis F.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I brought in a hard drive that evidently fell some 6 to 8 ft from a bookshelf. Unfortunately my nephew used it for storage, not as a backup. He had no backup for the files on the HD. There was head damage and after they swapped out the heads, found there was also platter damage. In spite of that, they were able to retrieve about 6% of the files. In talking with my IT person, he was surprised they got that much. The files they did recover were very important to him. If I have any future problems, I will definitely use them for the solutions. Serve is terrific and the price cannot be beat.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayne Y.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and logical process.
B

Brandon C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service so far.
A

Antonio R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Comprehensive
D

David
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful and easy to understand
A

Amal W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of detailed instructions.
J

Jonathan T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth experience for signup.
D

Don C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
S

Stephen S.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was perfect. I've seen similar services with price points in excess of $1,000 that did not have the level of information, feedback, and quality provided by $300 Data Recovery. I will use them again, and recommend them without a moment's hesitation to anyone that has a need for such a service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bryce M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth initiation process. Garners some faith in me(:
L

Louis B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so for so good
S

Scott H.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

solid
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zev K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

God Bless you guys. I have such valuable family photos on my drive. You guys come highly recommended. I really hope you can retrieve my data
F

Flint H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
M

Michael F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. So far so good.
C

Chris M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning customer........very satisfied!!
O

Oscar G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy so far. Hopefully yall will recover all my data
F

Fabio M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant experience so far, hope it works for the best
Loading Page Animation

See more 300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com ►