300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,131 Ratings

5
1845 (86.6%)
4
226 (10.6%)
3
45 (2.1%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(114)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(192)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(437)
4
(61)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

300dollardatarecovery.com

About Us

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

A

Adam B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Felt very supported all instructions were very clear."
M

Manfred
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price, even if headswap needed. Nice E-Mail updates of every working step."
Price
5/5
L

lostdata
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful. explained every step very well. the only reason i gave 4 star to one of the questions is that I did not get back the most important files that I was trying to recover, but it has nothing to do with the service provider as they have explained me clearly beforehand that the data recovery will be partial. "
Price
5/5
J

jerry D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well run company, will be happy to do business with again and again. they represent our company well. Respectably run with integrity, in a field where that is a marketable commodity. keep up the gr8 work fellas."
F

FARHAAD R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great form. Easy to use. Informative. Very nice. Always recommend you guys to anyone that needs data recovery."
S

Sam
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a good job. "
Price
5/5
D

Det T.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I work for a POLICE DEPT in PA. We had an external hard drive go down and needed high priority data to be recovered. I was told about 300 Data Recovery and gave them a call. The process was easy and each step of the way I was informed. The price was very reasonable and the service was outstanding. I would highly recommend 300 DR to anyone in need of this service."
Price
5/5
J

John F.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were able to recover EVERYTHING that was on my dead hard drive. The pricing was about 1/2 or less than the quotes from other companies. In addition the communication was superb, I knew where I was every step of the way. Could be more satisfied."
Price
5/5
G

George D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the process has been well organized and very informative about the process."
S

Seth
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Very thorough. All bases covered."
L

Lauren
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I greatly appreciate their price transparency. They are very clear upfront what the cost will be which is everything when it comes to data recovery."
Price
5/5
M

Mark T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. Hopeful as we wait to see how the data comes out."
P

Paul J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good follow up"
E

Eileen S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I’m not a techy person, but I completed the mail-in form fairly easily. Hoping for the best."
D

D N.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. They are pro and surprisingly inexpensive. They did a good job to explain their fee schedule and very quick to answer my concern. The whole process was stressfree and smooth, I am very very happy to have all my data back from the failed SSD in 1 weeks. Many thanks to $300datarecovery service. Highly recommend them to you."
Price
5/5
C

Clifton B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process made easy thanks"
K

Karthik T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand and right amount of details asked."
R

Richard G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
L

Logan W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, no hidden charges."
S

Steven B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good instructions."

See more 300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com ►