300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,970 Ratings

5
1703 (86.4%)
4
210 (10.7%)
3
43 (2.2%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.3%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(391)
4
(55)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(145)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

300dollardatarecovery.com

K

Kevin S.
Today , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did what they said they would do. Great company!"
Price
5/5
S

Sherry B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow instructions. Clear on pricing and services."
B

brian F.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the fact that you guys are direct and explain everything upfront in clear language."
S

Sandra M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to complete form"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Lets hope we get some data back!"
D

douglas G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far easy to use"
J

jeff C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These people are so professional and fair!"
U

UberGeeks
1 week ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really happy with their service. Not only recovered 100% of my data, the service is professional and easy to follow. Keep up the good work ! Will definitely come back to you guys."
Price
5/5
J

Joe C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Easy to fill out the forms"
J

Joe C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Easy to fill out the forms"
J

John
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
J

Juan O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and right to the point."
K

kamil
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and convienant"
E

eddie R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"long story short, i already sent this drive to you, but forgot to do this form"
L

Linda M.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was told by several data recovery places that the data was unrecoverable. I had over 40 years of genealogy research. $300 Data Recovered all of my files. The cost ended up being more than the $300 because of the type of damage but they were still more reasonable than any other company who were going to charge me regardless of the outcome. I am very grateful to $300 and highly recommend them to anyone who needs that kind of help & assistance."
Price
5/5
L

Larry T.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm in the IT business (since 1985), so I get the occasional dead hard drive. These guys are the best and i'm not getting anything in return for saying so. Their price point is perfect the home user and small business owner that had a crashed out hard drive. Let's face it, who wants to pay $1500, which a lot of the others guys charge. I used to use a local guy who was convenient, but his rates start at $1000 and move up with the size of the hard drive. Used these guys maybe 5-6 times already and they have recovered 99% or more each time. Also they are REALLY organized, you'll get like 20-30 emails by the time you're done, with status reports, when they received, shipped, etc. I cannot recommend more highly"
Price
5/5
D

Debi F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Fast response so far. Now I just hope I get some "luck""
C

Caleb M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear so far. Helpful links to open drive cover and find required reference numbers. Excellent consistency and updates through the process. Always knew what stage the repair was at and they asked permission before moving to any stage that would increase the overall cost. Felt very happy my data was completely recovered and price seemed very reasonable. Only downside is that many of the files seemed to be duplicated during the process and the file organization was confusing. Not sure if this is something you can control or is just a matter of how the file systems were set up but I now need to reorganize my files. That said, overall very happy with the service. Thanks!"
Price
5/5
B

Bryan F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
F

Fred S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to seeing if you can recover files and that I can AFFORD it!"

See more 300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com ►