300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,339 Ratings

5
2025 (86.6%)
4
247 (10.6%)
3
52 (2.2%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.3%)
2,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(257)
4
(19)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(127)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(500)
4
(64)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

300dollardatarecovery.com

About Us

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

B

Bill J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great up-front CS and prices."
B

Bob A.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I checked so many of these companies and nobody came close to $300 Dadta Recovery in Price and they far exceeded my expectations from the competition who wanted to charge me 10 times this amount for the same quality job. Can I buy stock? :-) "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Of course I have high hopes of data recovery, and the price is manageable. We'll see if the results are successful. Meanwhile, emails were answered promptly, fee transparency is appreciated, web based submissions are straightforward."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys clearly know what you're doing and the price is right. Thank you so much for what you do."
V

Viktoriya S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the process so far everything is answer and super fast."
L

laurie
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
R

RAVJI
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quick servoce with step by step updates with client. Very satisfactory service we recieved at reasonable cost. Thank You very much."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

ROGER W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have had 2 experiences with $300 Data Recovery....one was successful recovering my data and the other one was unsuccessful due to severe platter damage. Overall I am very satisfied with this company and will recommend them to all."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kellie D.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. I conducted this entire process while traveling overseas in Australia, but all the exchanges were prompt and professional. I can see why your business is heavily recommended. Well done."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and clear."
K

Kirk M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good communication and process so far!"
S

Sam M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough. I like the chances form."
S

Shane S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do have one question. Would you please call me when convenient? Thanks."
L

LORI C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Order Form will be supplemented with emails in which Brian Cometa agreed to the "specific file" recovery attempt and pricing."
B

Brian R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I work for Respectech Inc and $300 dollar data recovery is the best of it's kind. I would recommend you every day of the week and twice on Sunday!"
J

Joseph K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy process to get going..."
B

Brett P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use"
P

Pete J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After talking with you, I am confident good things will be done for my hard drive like recover my files. Look forward to the results."
M

Mark R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great.............."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple answers to complex problems."

See more 300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com ►