300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,210 Ratings

5
1915 (86.7%)
4
231 (10.5%)
3
49 (2.2%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(212)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(456)
4
(62)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

300dollardatarecovery.com

About Us

We Recover What You Can't Replace!

Using specialized hardware-based data recovery tools, coupled with years of experience, $300 Data Recovery has mastered the art of affordable hard drive data recovery. We are safe, fast, honest, and cheap. Mail us your drive or drop off at our Los Angeles, CA storefront. 

We have been Better Business Bureau members since 2007 and have worked hard to maintain our A+ rating. We have over 500 5-star reviews online. 

Don't get scammed by data recovery companies charging exorbitant rates: our competitors charge $600-$3500 for the same data recovery services we offer! 

Visit our website for lots of information: 300dollardatarecovery.com. While there, you can fill out our Chances form to find out your chances for a successful data recovery, read common data recovery myths, and fill our our Express Drop Off Form if dropping off.

J

Johnny S.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service. They were able to restore 98.44% of my data and saved me at least $900."
Price
5/5
A

Adam B.
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Felt very supported all instructions were very clear. Was a very hard challenge for them and they responded excellently. I got back far more data than anticipated and their professionalism in handling every aspect of the whole process turned what could have been a very scary time into a truly positive experience. I would not recommend losing data but if you have already lost it, I would recommend $300 Data Recovery's services to get you back on track."
Price
5/5
A

Andrew T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy instructions and walk through. Best price options."
C

Christian L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good!"
M

Mary R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
J

Joseph K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward process. No complication."
A

Anthony S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The step by step wizard approach to each question is very well done."
H

Hermenegildo G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice service."
J

Jason T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
P

Pavel K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient"
D

Declan R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
D

Dov
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking great so far, I hope the data can be saved :)"
P

Phil
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff of $300 Data Recovery were courteous, efficient and very communicative. They kept me informed during the process (without my instigating) and were able to reclaim nearly 100% of my data in a relatively short time. I highly recommend and would use their services again."
Price
5/5
L

Lindsey K.
4 days ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kept me informed every step of the way. I feel they provided me exactly what I wanted and needed, and answered questions before I had a chance to ask. This was reassuring, amazing customer service. And they delivered what they promised. I'm 100% satisfied with everything about their service and product. Should I need data recovery again- I will be emailing them!"
Price
5/5
S

Seth
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Very thorough. All bases covered."
Price
5/5
J

Jose L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Full information for explanation, investigation and request. Very satisfied with placing the order."
J

Jay A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online process makes it simple."
R

ROGER S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY PROFESSIONAL....HONEST AND UP FRONT ABOUT EXPECTATIONS"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO FILL OUT FORM"
R

rnewburn
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did exactly as they said they would. Couldn't be happier with the result."
Price
5/5

See more 300dollardatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit 300dollardatarecovery.com ►