miraclebotanicals.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 302 Ratings

5
273 (90.4%)
4
24 (7.9%)
3
5 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(286)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(91)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(277)
4
(20)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(85)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(75)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

miraclebotanicals.com

N

Neal
05/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great !!! Thank you so much ! I love my oils & curious about the blends. Really like the vintage Patchouli!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
Today , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been purchasing from Hope for many years. I love the fact that I can call and actually speak to Hope or her daughter. Customer service is above and beyond the best. Thank you for your high quality oils, and I love your Youtube podcast! Love you guys! Jennifer"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jennifer has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Lavender Essential Oil - Organic - Bulgaria

View this product

No Image Available

Bergamot Essential Oil

View this product

No Image Available

Myrrh Essential Oil

View this product

Oils are very light for being pure, oil with no carrier oils

I find that the oils fragrance do not last a long time. They go on strong and then dissipate quickly.

A

Adrienne
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the free shipping and am glad I can come direct to the supplier instead of through Amazon. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shiris
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelsey
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is exactly the essential oil company I have been looking for! I love the fact that you’re a spiritually based, organic, woman/ family owned company, beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordan
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have excellent and authentic customer service, and I now see you have an amazing selection of single plant extracts!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Estelle
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website is easy to navigate and the information given on each item is very helpful. Approximate expiration date for each E.O. and carrier oils would be helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tamara
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the vast selection of essential oils."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy. always quick delivery. Always highest quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nina
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place for pure & wonderful essential oils & you're supporting a small family business at the same time. Competitive pricing, great sales & unique oils you won't see most other places. Fantastic customer service too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Estos productos son de una calidad excelente, me encantan!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Florence
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy to see you offer free shipping. Would rather order from you than Amazon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products and this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gary
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gayle
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kathy
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure shopping with MB - excellent customer service, quality oils, and easy to navigate website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melia
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the affordability and the beautiful spectrum of oil choices that available to the public. I really like the labels which are simple and minimal. I wish each oil came with a card that states the benefits and any precautionary advice if necessary. It would be good reminders to have on hand. But overall I really enjoy each purchase I have made so far. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maryellen
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have confidence in Miracle Botanical quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalie
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice experience! Please let me know when the frankincense sets are back in stock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more miraclebotanicals.com Reviews

Visit miraclebotanicals.com ►