simpletexting.com Reviews

About this Company

SimpleTexting makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to reach their customers via SMS. Their clients include Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, nonprofits, healthcare providers, churches, and other organizations.

SimpleTexting’s user-friendly platform makes it possible to text large groups at once or have 1-on-1 conversations. All of their plans come with full access to a suite of business texting features including 2-way messaging, scheduled campaigns, MMS, autoresponders, API access, and more. Their support team is available 7 days per week via email, chat, and phone. SimpleTexting can be found on the web, App Store, and Google Play.

Filter

316 Verified Customer Reviews

316 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

SimpleTexting makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to reach their customers via SMS. Their clients include Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, nonprofits, healthcare providers, churches, and other organizations.

SimpleTexting’s user-friendly platform makes it possible to text large groups at once or have 1-on-1 conversations. All of their plans come with full access to a suite of business texting features including 2-way messaging, scheduled campaigns, MMS, autoresponders, API access, and more. Their support team is available 7 days per week via email, chat, and phone. SimpleTexting can be found on the web, App Store, and Google Play.

Filter
K
Kevin S.
01/17/2024 , MN

Awesome customer service! - kept working with me until my issues was resolved.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Luis
5 days ago , TX

I recently reached out to SimpleTexting regarding some concerns I had through their online customer support chat, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. From the moment I initiated the chat, I was greeted by a team of exceptionally friendly professionals who were not only attentive but also genuinely invested in addressing my needs.

What struck me the most was their promptness and depth of knowledge in resolving my issues. Despite the digital medium, the SimpleTexting team was quick to respond and provided insightful solutions tailored to my specific requirements.

In essence, SimpleTexting embodies the essence of great online customer service. Their commitment to excellence shines through in every interaction, making them a standout company in their field.

Overall, I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with SimpleTexting's online customer service chat. They've set a high bar for digital customer support, and I do not doubt that they will continue to thrive as a result. Kudos to the entire team for their outstanding work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , FL

amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Pedro T.
1 week ago , OR

I am satisfied with this service and it is a good price I recommend it, thank you Simple texting

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Neiki J.
2 weeks ago , TX

Simpletexting has been a true lifesaver for me! Thanks to their services, I can now communicate with my clients and customers with ease. I appreciate how professional and courteous they are whenever I have a question or concern. The team at Simpletexting is incredibly patient and understanding, especially when dealing with someone like me who is still learning the ropes. Their guidance and support have been invaluable to me, and I feel truly grateful to have them in my corner. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a reliable and user-friendly texting platform to give Simpletexting a try. I guarantee you won't regret it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Z
Zack
2 weeks ago , WY

Took a bit of tracking down and waiting to find the issue, but that was probably just a problem/automation in the system that needed time to work out. As far as customer service, FIVE STARS all the way, as usual. Great company, user friendly, great customer service. I recommend it to all my small biz friends (besides my competitors anyway, that's how good this service is).

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
E M.
2 weeks ago , TX

I love simple texting, it is easy to use and great for lead generating.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Spath J.
2 weeks ago , FL

Once the initial set up is complete, Simple Texting is, as it name implies, simple. Simple to use, simple to add contacts to, etc. I am able to send a marketing or news text to our opted in clients very easily and quickly. I had used a competitor's platform before I found Simple Texting, but their customer service left a lot to be desired. I have been able to contact someone at Simple Texting at anytime needed to get issues resolved and get texts sent out. Great customer service and is now the only platform I would use for mass texting. Thanks Simple Texting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sunclip E.
2 weeks ago , AB

I've been looking at adding text marketing as a way to connect with Sunclip Express customers for a number of years but have always found the other providers difficult to work with. Simpletexting simplified the process for me and made setting up and getting started a breeze.
They have customer support people that are available to answer my question and help me tailor solutions for my business needs. Simpletexting is a game changer for my company!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Merlin H.
11/20/2023

Simple Texting is an integral part of my business and drives a lot of revenue for us. One of the biggest reasons we have been using the service as long as we have is the fantastic customer support they offer. I have never had an issue that wasn't resolved within 24 hours at the max and usually within 15 minutes or less!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Benjamin S.
11/09/2023 , NC

Aria and team have been fantastic with assisting me with any issues or concerns. Simple Text customer service is second to none. I originally started with 3 active numbers and have now added a total of 30 due to the great service you provide. I look forward to growing and doing more business with Simple text.

Thanks so much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/18/2023

My issue was resolved timely quicker that anticipated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shaun C.
10/13/2023 , IL

To big of an issue I need to speak to leadership

Would Recommend
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/11/2023 , PA

10/10 reccomend

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jerome W.
10/10/2023 , SC

Fred was extremely helpful with a few concerns/questions that I had. The process was seamless and I am excited to utilize this platform!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Robert B.
10/10/2023

I have been using Simple Texting for about a year and haven't yet experienced any problem.
Very easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
April
10/05/2023 , OR

Simpletexting is wonderful to work with. Their customer service is very responsive and always provides solution-based answers. The simpletexting application works wonderfully and our team is very happy with it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

O
Owner O.
10/05/2023 , AZ

Ive reached out to customer service regarding a problem and never got a response or solution. Iam being charged for a campaign that didnt work or was ever executed.

Would Recommend
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Hello,


This is Chris with SimpleTexting. We truly value your feedback and want to ensure your concerns are addressed. First, I'd like to apologize for the negative experience you had while using our platform, and with our customer support team. That is absolutely not the standard we strive for!


We would love the opportunity to make this right! We are further investigating the issue regarding your recent campaign, and will be reaching out to assist as soon as possible. This has been escalated, and our team is committed to finding a resolution. We hope we can make this up to you!


T
Tina
09/29/2023 , IL

SimpleTexting actually reached out to me because the credit card on file for my account was expired. I appreciate the attention to detail and the communication so I could ensure that my account did not experience any disruptions.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/28/2023

Always helpful. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
Family D.
09/26/2023 , KY

The Simple Texting customer service rep. was helpful and knowledgeable, so my question was answered quickly and my issue resolved.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024