simpletexting.com Reviews

About this Company

SimpleTexting makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to reach their customers via SMS. Their clients include Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, nonprofits, healthcare providers, churches, and other organizations.

SimpleTexting’s user-friendly platform makes it possible to text large groups at once or have 1-on-1 conversations. All of their plans come with full access to a suite of business texting features including 2-way messaging, scheduled campaigns, MMS, autoresponders, API access, and more. Their support team is available 7 days per week via email, chat, and phone. SimpleTexting can be found on the web, App Store, and Google Play.

Filter

307 Verified Customer Reviews

307 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.7%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

SimpleTexting makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to reach their customers via SMS. Their clients include Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, nonprofits, healthcare providers, churches, and other organizations.

SimpleTexting’s user-friendly platform makes it possible to text large groups at once or have 1-on-1 conversations. All of their plans come with full access to a suite of business texting features including 2-way messaging, scheduled campaigns, MMS, autoresponders, API access, and more. Their support team is available 7 days per week via email, chat, and phone. SimpleTexting can be found on the web, App Store, and Google Play.

Filter
J
Jerome W.
10/10/2023 , SC

Fred was extremely helpful with a few concerns/questions that I had. The process was seamless and I am excited to utilize this platform!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Merlin H.
2 weeks ago

Simple Texting is an integral part of my business and drives a lot of revenue for us. One of the biggest reasons we have been using the service as long as we have is the fantastic customer support they offer. I have never had an issue that wasn't resolved within 24 hours at the max and usually within 15 minutes or less!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Benjamin S.
3 weeks ago , NC

Aria and team have been fantastic with assisting me with any issues or concerns. Simple Text customer service is second to none. I originally started with 3 active numbers and have now added a total of 30 due to the great service you provide. I look forward to growing and doing more business with Simple text.

Thanks so much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/18/2023

My issue was resolved timely quicker that anticipated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shaun C.
10/13/2023 , IL

To big of an issue I need to speak to leadership

Would Recommend
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/11/2023 , PA

10/10 reccomend

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Robert B.
10/10/2023

I have been using Simple Texting for about a year and haven't yet experienced any problem.
Very easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
April
10/05/2023 , OR

Simpletexting is wonderful to work with. Their customer service is very responsive and always provides solution-based answers. The simpletexting application works wonderfully and our team is very happy with it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

O
Owner O.
10/05/2023 , AZ

Ive reached out to customer service regarding a problem and never got a response or solution. Iam being charged for a campaign that didnt work or was ever executed.

Would Recommend
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Hello,


This is Chris with SimpleTexting. We truly value your feedback and want to ensure your concerns are addressed. First, I'd like to apologize for the negative experience you had while using our platform, and with our customer support team. That is absolutely not the standard we strive for!


We would love the opportunity to make this right! We are further investigating the issue regarding your recent campaign, and will be reaching out to assist as soon as possible. This has been escalated, and our team is committed to finding a resolution. We hope we can make this up to you!


T
Tina
09/29/2023 , IL

SimpleTexting actually reached out to me because the credit card on file for my account was expired. I appreciate the attention to detail and the communication so I could ensure that my account did not experience any disruptions.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/28/2023

Always helpful. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
Family D.
09/26/2023 , KY

The Simple Texting customer service rep. was helpful and knowledgeable, so my question was answered quickly and my issue resolved.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/25/2023

Quickly solved an issue we were having

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Cody
09/24/2023 , OH

Overall, this has been one of the best customer service and product experiences I've had in developing our marketing strategy. Everyone at SimpleTexting has been helpful in providing critical feedback and suggestions on how to make their product more effective. Thoroughly have enjoyed my experience with SimpleTexting!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
JC
09/21/2023 , NJ

This tool has been one of the best investments our church has made. We went from struggling with sending communications via multiple smart phones to one tool that sends our messages quickly and uniformly. It was easy to learn and the customer service has been great. I've only had to reach out for help a couple of times in the two years we have had SimpleTexting and the response and solution time was great.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
claudia F.
09/20/2023 , IL

So, the app is good but has things to improve. If you upload a list of contacts, select a few contacts and CS services. It's not helpful at all.

Would Recommend
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

N
NICHOLAS M.
09/18/2023 , TX

Although the customer service is top notch as is the response turn around time. The underlying service itself - ie. the ability of their system to send SMS messages predictably, punctually, and reliably remains in question.

Would Recommend
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

D
DHudson
09/16/2023 , NC

SimpleTexting is Simple to use and Super Easy to setup, it's awesome to use it via the Web or App

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Echo S.
09/15/2023 , UT

I really enjoy using this site! My only gripe is the monitoring of texts. We usually run our events on Fridays and Saturdays and our texts won't deliver until the morning.

Otherwise, great UI, great customer service, great analytics.
Cheers.

Would Recommend
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
FlaCeo
09/13/2023 , FL

Have had a great experience with over all use & customer service. Highly recommend!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/08/2023 , IL

We had an issue with the simple texting messaging inbox not working due to asking us to update our credit card. When it was updated, I had trouble getting the system to work. ie I couldn't open the new box to enter in a phone number. Your representive was helpful and was able to tell me what was going on. I was able to get it back up and running again. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023