simpletexting.com Reviews

About this Company

SimpleTexting makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to reach their customers via SMS. Their clients include Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, nonprofits, healthcare providers, churches, and other organizations.

SimpleTexting’s user-friendly platform makes it possible to text large groups at once or have 1-on-1 conversations. All of their plans come with full access to a suite of business texting features including 2-way messaging, scheduled campaigns, MMS, autoresponders, API access, and more. Their support team is available 7 days per week via email, chat, and phone. SimpleTexting can be found on the web, App Store, and Google Play.

Filter

331 Verified Customer Reviews

331 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
(83.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(14.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

SimpleTexting makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to reach their customers via SMS. Their clients include Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, nonprofits, healthcare providers, churches, and other organizations.

SimpleTexting’s user-friendly platform makes it possible to text large groups at once or have 1-on-1 conversations. All of their plans come with full access to a suite of business texting features including 2-way messaging, scheduled campaigns, MMS, autoresponders, API access, and more. Their support team is available 7 days per week via email, chat, and phone. SimpleTexting can be found on the web, App Store, and Google Play.

Filter
A
April
10/05/2023 , OR

Simpletexting is wonderful to work with. Their customer service is very responsive and always provides solution-based answers. The simpletexting application works wonderfully and our team is very happy with it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

SimpleTextin is a great tool for texting. We have had a great experience using it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
D. M.
2 days ago , MS

We use it in our library to notify patrons of various programs and opportunities. While the app is great and pretty easy to use, there are some inefficiencies I have noticed. It notifies you of unread text replies, but you cannot get to them very easily. Deleting text replies is not easy either. I may just not understand the process, but when you try to delete an inbox text, it tells you it will delete all texts from that person including future texts. I think there must be a way to just delete one or two texts, but I have not found that answer yet. All-in-all, I like the program and I use it often. A few tweaks would help. Thanks.

Would Recommend
4/5

H
HireAbility
3 days ago , VT

Creating contact list was very simple. Campaigns are also easy to create and love the tool to shorten the URL.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I have never encountered a company that is as easy to work with and easy to contact. They are extremely responsive and all of my issues or misunderstandings are easily resolved. Highly recommend this to any company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kara B.
3 weeks ago , FL

it works great. I use it daily to text my patients for appt reminders and useful information to the patients when I cannot get them on the phone.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , GA

All has been working great

Would Recommend
5/5

A
American L.
3 weeks ago , FL

The platform is very easy to use once you have established contact lists, QR codes, etc. There is some front end work to do, but after that it has been smooth sailing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Don F.
4 weeks ago

Simple Texting has an awesome approval process for obtaining approval to send texts

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lee
4 weeks ago , NM

Awesome customer service! The app is relatively easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/07/2024 , AZ

They stood at in their costumer service. Talking to a real human is so refreshing! They are helpful and help you get the smooth job done with platform even when you are not super tech savy! They are not only in good spirits but they add fun and play into conversing with you and supporting your journey! It was a no brainer to go with Simple Texting! I so appreciate how they run this ship and the ease of the platform!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lesia
03/04/2024 , GA

SimpleTexting is an easy-to-use texting platform with an excellent customer service team. I have had very few issues I needed to reach out to customer support for but when I do need them, they are fun, friendly, and professional. They spend as much time as I need to resolve my issue and always ensure I'm satisfied before closing my case. I would recommend SimpleTexting to anyone looking for a texting platform.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
spadafore
02/28/2024 , CA

Could have used a little more hand on in the beginning of the at start up

Would Recommend
5/5

S
St. M.
02/28/2024 , CT

Customer service helped me with my issue within minutes of me contacting them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rodolfo M.
02/27/2024 , FL

Best costumer service support ever !

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
reservationresources
02/25/2024 , NY

Great customer support. We moved from openphone to simpltexting and it has been a much better experience for our team overall. They don't take forever to get back to you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Luis
02/19/2024 , TX

I recently reached out to SimpleTexting regarding some concerns I had through their online customer support chat, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. From the moment I initiated the chat, I was greeted by a team of exceptionally friendly professionals who were not only attentive but also genuinely invested in addressing my needs.

What struck me the most was their promptness and depth of knowledge in resolving my issues. Despite the digital medium, the SimpleTexting team was quick to respond and provided insightful solutions tailored to my specific requirements.

In essence, SimpleTexting embodies the essence of great online customer service. Their commitment to excellence shines through in every interaction, making them a standout company in their field.

Overall, I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with SimpleTexting's online customer service chat. They've set a high bar for digital customer support, and I do not doubt that they will continue to thrive as a result. Kudos to the entire team for their outstanding work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/15/2024 , FL

amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Pedro T.
02/14/2024 , OR

I am satisfied with this service and it is a good price I recommend it, thank you Simple texting

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Neiki J.
02/08/2024 , TX

Simpletexting has been a true lifesaver for me! Thanks to their services, I can now communicate with my clients and customers with ease. I appreciate how professional and courteous they are whenever I have a question or concern. The team at Simpletexting is incredibly patient and understanding, especially when dealing with someone like me who is still learning the ropes. Their guidance and support have been invaluable to me, and I feel truly grateful to have them in my corner. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a reliable and user-friendly texting platform to give Simpletexting a try. I guarantee you won't regret it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Z
Zack
02/08/2024 , WY

Took a bit of tracking down and waiting to find the issue, but that was probably just a problem/automation in the system that needed time to work out. As far as customer service, FIVE STARS all the way, as usual. Great company, user friendly, great customer service. I recommend it to all my small biz friends (besides my competitors anyway, that's how good this service is).

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024