simpletexting.com Reviews

About this Company

SimpleTexting makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to reach their customers via SMS. Their clients include Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, nonprofits, healthcare providers, churches, and other organizations.

SimpleTexting’s user-friendly platform makes it possible to text large groups at once or have 1-on-1 conversations. All of their plans come with full access to a suite of business texting features including 2-way messaging, scheduled campaigns, MMS, autoresponders, API access, and more. Their support team is available 7 days per week via email, chat, and phone. SimpleTexting can be found on the web, App Store, and Google Play.

Filter

318 Verified Customer Reviews

318 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
280
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

SimpleTexting makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to reach their customers via SMS. Their clients include Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, nonprofits, healthcare providers, churches, and other organizations.

SimpleTexting’s user-friendly platform makes it possible to text large groups at once or have 1-on-1 conversations. All of their plans come with full access to a suite of business texting features including 2-way messaging, scheduled campaigns, MMS, autoresponders, API access, and more. Their support team is available 7 days per week via email, chat, and phone. SimpleTexting can be found on the web, App Store, and Google Play.

Filter
T
Tina
09/29/2023 , IL

SimpleTexting actually reached out to me because the credit card on file for my account was expired. I appreciate the attention to detail and the communication so I could ensure that my account did not experience any disruptions.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/28/2023

Always helpful. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
Family D.
09/26/2023 , KY

The Simple Texting customer service rep. was helpful and knowledgeable, so my question was answered quickly and my issue resolved.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/25/2023

Quickly solved an issue we were having

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Cody
09/24/2023 , OH

Overall, this has been one of the best customer service and product experiences I've had in developing our marketing strategy. Everyone at SimpleTexting has been helpful in providing critical feedback and suggestions on how to make their product more effective. Thoroughly have enjoyed my experience with SimpleTexting!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
JC
09/21/2023 , NJ

This tool has been one of the best investments our church has made. We went from struggling with sending communications via multiple smart phones to one tool that sends our messages quickly and uniformly. It was easy to learn and the customer service has been great. I've only had to reach out for help a couple of times in the two years we have had SimpleTexting and the response and solution time was great.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
claudia F.
09/20/2023 , IL

So, the app is good but has things to improve. If you upload a list of contacts, select a few contacts and CS services. It's not helpful at all.

Would Recommend
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

N
NICHOLAS M.
09/18/2023 , TX

Although the customer service is top notch as is the response turn around time. The underlying service itself - ie. the ability of their system to send SMS messages predictably, punctually, and reliably remains in question.

Would Recommend
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

D
DHudson
09/16/2023 , NC

SimpleTexting is Simple to use and Super Easy to setup, it's awesome to use it via the Web or App

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Echo S.
09/15/2023 , UT

I really enjoy using this site! My only gripe is the monitoring of texts. We usually run our events on Fridays and Saturdays and our texts won't deliver until the morning.

Otherwise, great UI, great customer service, great analytics.
Cheers.

Would Recommend
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
FlaCeo
09/13/2023 , FL

Have had a great experience with over all use & customer service. Highly recommend!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/08/2023 , IL

We had an issue with the simple texting messaging inbox not working due to asking us to update our credit card. When it was updated, I had trouble getting the system to work. ie I couldn't open the new box to enter in a phone number. Your representive was helpful and was able to tell me what was going on. I was able to get it back up and running again. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Guardian E.
08/25/2023

It was a good year, verry few interruptions in service. The only thing is that maybe that carrier fees needs to be inserted within billing plan or to be said in advance, we did not know about those.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
tyang123
08/20/2023 , MD

Great product! no complaints!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Dave
08/17/2023 , LA

App is very user-friendly. Options for using first names was a great feature, as well as scheduling when you want a text to be sent. Adding spreadsheets of contacts and manual adding were all very... Simple. My one criticism is the 160 character texts. The "Reply to Stop", which is attached to every text sent is subtracted from the 160 characters along with spaces. Not a fan and wish they'd change this because we don't really get 160 characters that way. Still, I've tried several text services. Simple Texting is the best.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shawn
08/16/2023 , MI

Issues....usually me just not knowing how to use the software are fixed quickly. I appreciate that as someone who does not have a lot of time as a small business owner.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Marketing D.
08/10/2023

Simpletexting is a staple of our marketing strategy and an effective tool for reaching our contractors. It makes B2B easier, and the link shortening is super useful too.

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Hector G.
08/08/2023

It's a great service that makes it easier to keep in touch with everyone I know. It is so easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Christmas L.
08/05/2023 , TX

The very few times I have had to reach out to Simpletexting it has been quick replies and easy to understand. The chat bot is very smart and had has lots of guides that helped answer my questions. Overall I am very happy and know someone is always there to help me when needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Carolina F.
08/04/2023 , SC

I cannot say enough about Simpletextexting. The one on one communication with our customers has been top notch, awesome as well for our office team and install team in the working in the field. Our customers feel more at ease knowing we are only a text away verses trying to find responses through bogged down emails. This has made our work so much easier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024