simpletexting.com Reviews

About this Company

SimpleTexting makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to reach their customers via SMS. Their clients include Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, nonprofits, healthcare providers, churches, and other organizations.

SimpleTexting’s user-friendly platform makes it possible to text large groups at once or have 1-on-1 conversations. All of their plans come with full access to a suite of business texting features including 2-way messaging, scheduled campaigns, MMS, autoresponders, API access, and more. Their support team is available 7 days per week via email, chat, and phone. SimpleTexting can be found on the web, App Store, and Google Play.

Filter

318 Verified Customer Reviews

318 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
280
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

SimpleTexting makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to reach their customers via SMS. Their clients include Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, nonprofits, healthcare providers, churches, and other organizations.

SimpleTexting’s user-friendly platform makes it possible to text large groups at once or have 1-on-1 conversations. All of their plans come with full access to a suite of business texting features including 2-way messaging, scheduled campaigns, MMS, autoresponders, API access, and more. Their support team is available 7 days per week via email, chat, and phone. SimpleTexting can be found on the web, App Store, and Google Play.

Filter
L
Leah
11/12/2018 , CO

Great for sending daily messages to my team and I like that i can keep business separate from personal

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marvin
11/12/2018 , TX

I used SimpleTexting for my Fraternity to raise funds for a scholarship drive at my alma mater. The online application was simple to use. If I had any issues I just used the online chat to get help. The customer service was excellent and the website delivered exactly what they claimed. The cost of using this service was affordable as well. The online analytics was very helpful to for getting feedback. I would definitely recommend using SimpleTexting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jennifer
11/09/2018 , VA

They are so helpful when you call or chat online when there is an issue I didn't understand. Our patients love it how they can get a text to confirm their appointments. Over all we have had alot of great feedback from our patients and we also think this service is great. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to make things easier in there company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lindo
11/08/2018 , PA

It was worth saving money on promotion tools while having a way to connect with audiences

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
SarahO
11/08/2018 , TX

Great platform for avid use. The monthly subscription price is affordable.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Josh B.
11/07/2018 , GA

This service has been fantastic for our ministry!! We love all the parts of it!

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Vanessa
11/06/2018 , OR

SimpleTexting has been a valuable tool in my business, making sure I provide the best customer service for my clients. Great customer service and I love that they are willing to hear my suggestions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
NUE L.
11/05/2018 , GA

Its a great Event Marketing platform

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Gerry
11/05/2018 , LA

We are probably using Simple Texting a little differently than most folks. We have a service that offers an online bidding package for Non-Profit Fundraisers. Ideally, the guests are pre-registered for these events, but about 1/3 of them only have a handful of pre-registered guests. Our events may have 1,000+ attendees. To complete the registration for those that want to bid and were not pre-registered, we attempt to register as many as possible as they arrive. If the guest want's to register we have them text a code that is unique to the event to our number, a confirmation is sent back to them with a link that brings them to the registration page of our website. They complete the info and once registered they can begin bidding. Often we only get a few registered, other times we get a lot. In either circumstance, it saves work on our staff and eliminates waiting in line for the guest to register with our staff. We have about 45-50 keywords set up. It's been a big help to us even if we don't many people registering. It's worth the price that we are paying.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris B.
11/05/2018 , TX

Affordable, easy to use and really excited about the new app.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tanner
11/05/2018 , AL

As a church, communicating with our people is always a challenging task. With SimpleTexting, we are enabled to communicate in such a practical way. Setup and user interface is simple, logical, and easily understandable. It is a vital part of our communication strategy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rowdy C.
11/02/2018 , TX

It is easy to use and fast to understand!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Matt R.
10/30/2018 , MI

I love using Simple Texting. The website and app are easy to navigate, intuitive and reliable. Simple Texting helps our staff communicate effectively with our church families. The ability to receive return texts, set up automatic texts and replies, and use unlimited keywords reminds us constantly why we love utilizing Simple Texting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
LaurenC
10/30/2018 , CA

Their customer support team is extremely helpful and responds in less than 5 minutes! They have helped me set-up Simple Texting for nationwide programs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
Warren
10/30/2018 , CA

With the large selection of texting platforms to choose from, SimpleTexting stood out for their clean web interface, transparent pricing, and top notch customer assistance. When I have questions, their support is fast and professional.

We are an independent K-12 school and for emergency text notifications the addition of a dedicated SimpleTexting mobile app is especially important to us. Last year we had just signed up with SimpleTexting. Before even being able to test the system for emergency use, we experienced one of the largest fires in California history. The system worked seamlessly and was an invaluable tool for alerting our parents to school closures.

I highly recommend SimpleTexting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Brian T.
10/29/2018 , NY

SimpleTexting has helped grow our business. The website is super easy to navigate and is easy to use when building a text campaign for launch. We love SimpleTexting

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Jon D.
10/29/2018 , CA

Simpletexting it was easy to learn how to use, and the few questions I had as I was starting the first of two separate accounts, their customer service quickly, courteously, and kindly answered in very short order. I am very pleased.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
C3 F.
10/26/2018 , TX

I've loved the simplicity of using Simpletexting. The dashboard is easy. Set-up is easy. The shortcode is easy. It's all easy. We've been able to use it successfully at several different events and even in our Sunday morning services, as we're a church.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
prbylindsay
10/26/2018 , OH

Simple Texting has been really great from the start! It was a bit tough in the beginning to get the hang of, but with the help of some great customer service reps (who are super fast and patient!) I was good to go quickly!

I use Simple Texting to help communicate with my team and customers. This helps make sure they see all the important updates and don't miss out on the fun!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
ChristineCCR
10/22/2018 , AL

The initial support I received was terrible but was made up for by Addison Leatherman who has been AMAZING!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024