presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,459 Verified Customer Reviews

16,459 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2417
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
R
Ralph
10/30/2017 , CT

I have been using materials from PresenterMedia for well over a year and have been incredibly happy with the quality of the materials and the variety. On the few occasions I contacted them with questions they were very responsive and helpful. I have recommended them to numerous people and will continue to renew my subscription.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/30/2017

It is great, though would be even better with real life characters

Price
5/5

Merchant Response

presentermedia.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

B
Barry
10/30/2017 , BC

Overall the Presenter Media graphics are good. Would like to see some additional industrial subject matter.

Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob D.
10/30/2017

Nice setup. Easy to use. Adds to presentations

Price
4/5

D
Dr. J.
10/30/2017

I am a physician and lecturer for medical continuing education.
Although most of the site appears geared to marketing and business, there is an excellent and useful set of backgrounds, animations and icons for my work.
I'm now getting applause after my lectures!
I like to mention on my first or last slide that the enjoyable part of the lecture was attributable to www.presentermedia.com

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Harry S.
10/30/2017 , NSW

Fantastic value providing access to almost limitless illustrations, and I only use the clipart!

Price
5/5

N
Need T.
10/30/2017 , TX

I am a nurse who presents education to physicians and nurses in home health and long term care. Presenters Media has enhanced my presentations with graphics and interesting and relevent templates. If I have needed a graphic not available, they have worked to provide one that meets my needs.
I have been a subsciber since 2011 and would not look as professional without their help.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Christine R.
10/30/2017 , Qld

I use Presentmedia nearly every day. I especially LOVE the customisable products - the videos and photos are the best. It's great that new designs are regularly released.

Price
4/5

M
Mike
10/30/2017 , London

I use this product a lot when preparing slides for government client's

Price
5/5

D
DanL
10/30/2017 , ON

The quality and immense collection of graphics are an invaluable resource for our company. We use the site and custom graphics regularly for all kinds of promotion and development. I don't normally have time to write reviews and complete surveys, but in some unique cases like Presentermedia, where the content quality and service are top of the line, I always make an exception. Satisfied member for many years now!

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher D.
10/30/2017

Very easy to use and very useful!

Price
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ERKAN Y.
10/30/2017

GOOD

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JORDI F.
10/30/2017

It is very easy to use and provides very useful resources

Price
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hester H.
10/30/2017

Very useful resource.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie C.
10/30/2017

love it!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dick B.
10/30/2017

Your service is awesome!!!!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marshall G.
10/29/2017

enjoy working with your excellent graphics

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan B.
10/29/2017 , North West

As a financial planner and university lecturer, presenter media has enable me to present extremely creative and innovative presentations to customers and students. Many thanks. Prof Jan Buscop.

Price
2/5

Merchant Response

presentermedia.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sachin A.
10/29/2017

Great stuff, helps me make great interesting presentations.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francois S.
10/29/2017

Great, usefull and inventive !!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024