presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,281 Verified Customer Reviews

16,281 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2391
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2092
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
541
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla B.
11/01/2017

I've missed you folks. I'm back. YAY for me!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri S.
11/01/2017

I appreciate the interesting selection that assist in making the presentation more eye-catching.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherwood D.
11/01/2017

the renewal was so far quick and easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel P.
11/01/2017

mmmm


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph P.
11/01/2017

Very pleased! I would like more in the sport area with players displaying teamwork.


I
Ian F.
10/31/2017 , NSW

Everything works fine with PresenterMedia and the range of images, templates and movie clips is great. Ian Faulkner, the HealthWise Guy

Price
5/5

T
TedCole
10/31/2017 , PA

I make heavy use of Power Point, teaching three Bible study groups each week. Your graphics are easy to integrate into PP presentations. I get many comments from students: "Where did you get those graphics? They are neat!" I know that I have not begun to explore all the PP templates and graphics that you make available, so I know that whatever the subject, I can find graphics that will fit into my presentation. In addition you are constantly working to improve your product and are mindful of the need to the need to be contemporary. Thanks for this marvelous resource!

Price
5/5

R
Renaye D.
10/31/2017 , OR

I cannot tell you how many times your animated templates and pictures have been usd for my teaching and presentations. You are the best thing since the wheel! Thank you for listening to our requests and for the variety of options! One of the most user friendly websites also! I will continue to use PrenterMedia!!

Price
5/5

T
The H.
10/31/2017 , Gloucestershire

We are delighted with presentermedia.com. We are able to produce some stunningly professional presentations very quickly and very easily. We love it.

Price
5/5

J
John O.
10/31/2017 , Cork, Eire

A very useful service, great graphics and easy to customise. I have only one very small complaint, I would like to have had the new Halloween stuff earlier, as I was preparing a Presentation for Friday 13th.

Price
4/5

J
Jaidev S.
10/31/2017

Awesome, this is really amazing and the best thing is its updated and new Toons & animation is added I'm loving it.

Price
5/5

A
Archer23
10/31/2017

I love Presenter Media. It is very fair and I appreciate there are many options for UNLIMITED use. I like that some of the items can be personalized. It really makes me look good when I present a finished product using Presenter Media graphics to be published. I love the little white "stick" figure. He is so versatile and the gifs are adorable and clever. This is well worth the price. I won't go anywhere else.

Price
5/5

V
Valerie
10/31/2017 , MA

Great options for bringing your presentations alive!

Price
5/5

F
Frank
10/31/2017 , Hamburg

Excellent

Price
4/5

N
N. S.
10/31/2017 , AB

I have been using this service for several years now and every item I have downloaded, worked exactly as expected. My only reason for not giving them 5 stars overall is because the selection of items in my field has not grown as much as I would have liked. However in all my searching I have not found a better service for the value.

Price
4/5

D
DianeD
10/31/2017 , NJ

I like the ease of use and options for customization. I would like to use more real life pictures in my slides and do not find many choices, therefore I go to other sites to grab background pictures.

Price
5/5

J
JDD
10/31/2017 , NV

This is the best service out there. I love the variety of assets available. If I had one wish, it would be that I want more content relating to government work.

Price
5/5

T
TA
10/31/2017 , TN

Great variety of templates, easy to adjust to my needs, and it seems that selection is getting bigger with a little of everything (still some limitations in some areas but I am sure it will change). I am glad I subscribed to presentermedia!

Price
5/5

F
Francois S.
10/31/2017 , Mpumalanga

I use presenter media in my presentations and enjoy the animated graphics

Well done

Price
5/5

A
Angela
10/31/2017

Excellent value for money. Provides a whole range of items that add extra dimension to the work produced without having to be a programmer. I love it.

Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024