presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,299 Verified Customer Reviews

16,299 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2393
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2093
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
543
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger M.
11/07/2017

Lve the annimations


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin G.
11/07/2017

great simple templates to use


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcela L.
11/07/2017

WE have use your services 3 years long and we got excelent templates. However we would like to see new apps to present.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer janice S.
11/07/2017

Love it! So much attention and engagement with all of my presentations!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim L.
11/06/2017 , WA

I can't find a competitor that even comes close to the options you offer. This is great stuff.

We need more characters with clothing.

I would like to see more varieties of the stick-figure 2D characters. Sometimes there isn't enough variations of a character for building a theme in a long presentation.

I love the video backgrounds. I hack them into my online training for a nice professional edge.

You really should market your product to online training developers.

Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire H.
11/06/2017

Happy with service

Price
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ali P.
11/06/2017 , Hessen

Please more serious/neutral cliparts (especially humans) suite for management level.

Price
4/5

Company Response

Hi Ali,

Thanks for your review! Also, thanks for your suggestion, we would love to hear your ideas for some clip art geared towards management level. We just ask that your suggestions not be super specific and would be useful to our other PresenterMedia members.  Please go to the contact page on PresenterMedia to send us your suggestion.

Thanks,
Judd Albrecht
VP of Design

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andreas F.
11/06/2017

the one and only!

Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela S.
11/06/2017

Content is updated frequently, giving me fresh media to work with. Most subjects are represented, although I'd like to be able to search and find content on business training content, like Influence, Feedback, etc.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn R.
11/06/2017

Love the slides and animations


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex E.
11/06/2017

I've used Presenter Media for so many projects across multiple forms of media, that it's proven to be an invaluable tool. The flexibility of their templates allows for their transformation and branding into almost proprietary presentation tools which have been the seed crystal for many of our own media templates.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tissa S.
11/05/2017

eye catching, attractive and modern


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kleber R.
11/04/2017

Excelent!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas F.
11/04/2017

cool pics


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George Z.
11/04/2017

It's been good. Please up your PowerPoint Videos to give Pazzz to our Presentations with large audiences. Thank you! George


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah W.
11/03/2017

Love it!! Great for keeping classes engaged!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret C.
11/03/2017

I love the animations and what they do for a presentation


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter F.
11/03/2017

Many thanks team - awesome service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christyne S.
11/03/2017

.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse L.
11/03/2017

Good templates. Need more Taxi Industry templates.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024