presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,281 Verified Customer Reviews

16,281 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2391
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2092
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
541
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
12/02/2017

I love the vast library of objects. They are easy to use.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hugh C.
12/02/2017

Excellent product. I contacted support with a licensing issue and never received a response.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nuno
12/01/2017

Good experience but the price is high

Price
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodrigo B.
12/01/2017

Very useful.

Price
2/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/01/2017

I have always enjoyed my presentation media experience and I want to THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for adding people of color to the mix. Please do more

Price
5/5

&
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Øyvind J.
12/01/2017

good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer abed A.
12/01/2017

good but we need more medical


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne R.
12/01/2017

Makes my students want to learn by giving them more to look at


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan S.
12/01/2017

Love this site


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth W.
12/01/2017

Love the PowerPoints and the animation


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April B.
12/01/2017

...


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
12/01/2017

Great program


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoff P.
12/01/2017

There's much to love about PresenterMedia, but sometimes I search and just cannot find what I'm looking for. Can you guys do custom stuff?


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell R.
12/01/2017

Thank you


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul F.
11/30/2017 , NSW

Great site and easy to navigate.

Price
5/5

M
Michael B.
11/30/2017 , NSW

I've been using presenter media for over a year and I have just renewed my subscription for another two years. The only thing that you need more of is Project Management focused animations and other stuff. Areas of Project Controls, risk, schedule, time, cost, assurance, reporting, stakeholder engagement, program and project management would be good.

Price
4/5

R
Richard R.
11/30/2017 , FL

This is the best presentation software in service. So much of work helps key thoughts when developing presentations.

Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/30/2017 , OK

I was totally thankful for the price that I paid for my renewal.
Could something more native be made and inserted to be used on the website? For example - feathers,
Indian baskets, corn, or animals like a deer, rabbit, squirrel or a buffalo.

Price
5/5

L
Leslie J.
11/30/2017 , FL

I've been using your art for years in my powerpoint presentations for medical professionals. With your help, I was able to take what could be a dull, dry hour+ and make it into something lively, professional and yet fun. I get excellent results from the attendees because with me, they never know what to expect next and I love that!! It's because I found PresenterMedia with the excellent quality graphics - some that are so customizable that the only limit is my imagination. You are my best & favorite secret.

More recently, I've been taking the video/custom text animations, adding my own words and have been using it to propel my FB medical professional group to nearly 20,000 members in 2 short years! Medical, professional, inspirational - you name it, it's worked out great. The members go nuts with them because they've never seen such things before and the best thing is: I can customize so many things to say/look exactly how I want for a topic, theme or occasion.

One thing I would add is that you give a few more seconds to the end of some of your customizable videos - the final "punch-line" hits up next to the very end so you can't see the customized item because it ends & loops so fast. Sadly, those are duds, but so far, there are far more successes than failures so I just move on!

I love, love, LOVE you guys. Can't wait to play with the new things you've added this month that you say can be used in social media. Until now, I've been using converters to do that and now maybe I can skip those steps. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!

Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5

D
Diane
11/30/2017 , VA

I LOVE PresenterMedia. I can always find an appropriate graphic, template, or animation to really punch up my presentations. You guys make me look good!

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024