presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,296 Verified Customer Reviews

16,296 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2393
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2093
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raquel T.
12/06/2017

muito bom.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia G.
12/06/2017

Love the template variety,


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin M.
12/05/2017 , NA

I have used the various products from PresenterMedia and they have made my presentations and art work for certificates special. Thank you for maintaining the high standard and providing new and fresh products.
I have now looked at the new video options which will be useful in bringing presentations to life and rejuvenating the training sessions.

Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gert H.
12/05/2017

I like it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morten L.
12/05/2017

Love it!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean W.
12/05/2017

I have always been delighted with presentation media which have brightened lessons and presentations for children and adult. Although now retired fro teaching I want to continue using presenter media.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria V.
12/05/2017

Incredible


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon H.
12/05/2017

Enjoy the quality and customization options.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHILEA J.
12/05/2017

I love this site. I brings life to my website


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ibrahim A.
12/04/2017 , Riyadh

It makes a life for the presentation ...

Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles P.
12/04/2017 , NY

Great Value. It's always gettng better. I will be telling many about you guys.

Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat S.
12/04/2017 , BC

Love the custom animations! Will make power point presentations much more interesting!

Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
12/04/2017

I have been using this for the last two years and love all the themes.

Price
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura K.
12/04/2017 , FL

Like your product

Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita G.
12/04/2017

You have some great clip art to display fun things but more and more, I am needing somewhat more serious clip art for important business presentations. Also, hoping to see more presentation templates than before. Overall, your site is very, very helpful to my everyday work. Thank you.

Price
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry W.
12/04/2017

good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin R.
12/04/2017

Returning Customer


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
12/04/2017

my presentation are not so boring anymore......


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ali P.
12/04/2017

Pls more serious clipart for management presentation


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Del E.
12/04/2017

I love all that they do to help me put together my Keynote presentations! I couldn't do it without them...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024