presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,454 Verified Customer Reviews

16,454 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2417
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becki B.
01/03/2018

Love this service, thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer raymond B.
01/03/2018

A must for professional presentations.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oscar M.
01/03/2018

Great Media Website. Very easy to use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
01/03/2018

love your presentations


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
01/03/2018

It has been very good. I like the templates.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lex L.
01/03/2018

Amazing product! My design team would mutiny without it!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry G.
01/02/2018

Great product

Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven F.
01/02/2018

Great presentation graphics.

Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loretta V.
01/02/2018 , MD

Excellent products which liven up my presentations!

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
01/02/2018

High quality, seamless service and content! Recommended without reservation.

Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martina P.
01/02/2018

very creative and useful visuals, good search function, many options to create suitable download versions and customize items

Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
01/02/2018

Absolutely fantastic materials! Kicks my PPT presentations into another level.

Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick K.
01/02/2018 , NY

I have been using this for over two years now and it is awesome!

Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coretta B.
01/02/2018

Very useful - saves heaps of time and great ideas on presenting content in a visually aesthetic way.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Assad A.
01/02/2018

GREAT EXPERIENCE, VERY NICE PRESENTATIONS WELL DONE.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eman A.
01/02/2018

very useful tool


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
01/02/2018

Great!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary M.
01/02/2018

New payment option doesn't work well with Paypal - would never return to your site....


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin J.
01/02/2018

Great collection of images and templates. Please keep up your excellent creativity!


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne N.
01/02/2018

Difficulty transferring large files for presentations.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024