presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,296 Verified Customer Reviews

16,296 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2393
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2093
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camilo B.
12/14/2017

It has been very practical and time saving


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JoLynnis T.
12/14/2017

I LOVE IT!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Prithiviraj C.
12/13/2017

can create much more technology specific 3d Icons

Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mari P.
12/13/2017

SUPERGREAT. I have had so much use of all templates and pictures over the years!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Praveen K.
12/13/2017

GOOD


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julian M.
12/13/2017

Wonderfull!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
12/13/2017

Great Tools to work with


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie M.
12/13/2017

I would like to know more about customizing some of the graphics


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul G.
12/13/2017

Great Source for Presentations


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GEORGINA G.
12/13/2017

I LOVE YOUR SITE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR DREAT WORK, I LIKE THE CUSTOMIZABLE GRAPHICS BECAUSE I CAN USE SPANISH, I LIVE IN MEXICO.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel G.
12/12/2017 , MI

I like it

Price
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozzie W.
12/12/2017 , NJ

Great!

Price
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Unknown C.
12/12/2017 , AK

xx

Price
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian S.
12/12/2017

Excellent, great graphics and addin

Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
12/12/2017

I need more instructional assistance - live phone.

Merchant Response

presentermedia.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah T.
12/12/2017

Please send me a receipt if hitting enter does not generate one


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron G.
12/12/2017

I use the animations in exec-level business presentations. What I look for / need are animations that remain professional and not look like something grabbed off the Internet. Keep up the good work. It's the reason I decided to renew.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy S.
12/12/2017

I use this for my business presentations and it is fantastic. Thank you


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heike N.
12/12/2017

I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE PresenterMedia :-)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally R.
12/12/2017

Great resource for creating professional and engaging training content in less time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024