presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

15,371 Verified Customer Reviews

15,371 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2286
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
294
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1975
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
517
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andreas F.
11/06/2017

the one and only!

Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela S.
11/06/2017

Content is updated frequently, giving me fresh media to work with. Most subjects are represented, although I'd like to be able to search and find content on business training content, like Influence, Feedback, etc.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn R.
11/06/2017

Love the slides and animations


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex E.
11/06/2017

I've used Presenter Media for so many projects across multiple forms of media, that it's proven to be an invaluable tool. The flexibility of their templates allows for their transformation and branding into almost proprietary presentation tools which have been the seed crystal for many of our own media templates.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tissa S.
11/05/2017

eye catching, attractive and modern


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kleber R.
11/04/2017

Excelent!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas F.
11/04/2017

cool pics


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George Z.
11/04/2017

It's been good. Please up your PowerPoint Videos to give Pazzz to our Presentations with large audiences. Thank you! George


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah W.
11/03/2017

Love it!! Great for keeping classes engaged!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret C.
11/03/2017

I love the animations and what they do for a presentation


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter F.
11/03/2017

Many thanks team - awesome service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christyne S.
11/03/2017

.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse L.
11/03/2017

Good templates. Need more Taxi Industry templates.


G
Great-Mate
11/02/2017 , SA

Excellent value website. Suggested a few ideas, such as a female 3D counsellor/psychologist and a few other ideas, but nothing at this stage has been produced that fits my ideas. Love the 3D characters that are currently on website.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5

C
Christian V.
11/02/2017 , CA

Great job

Price
5/5

T
Thomas
11/02/2017 , VA

A good range of design material for brochures, presentations, facebook pages and instagram pages. The ability to easily customize illustrations is worth the price. Website is well arranged and easy to navigate.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
11/02/2017

Good service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy M.
11/02/2017

Extremely helpful to me as an instructor...Thnx much


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barb K.
11/02/2017

I LOVE Presenter Media, that's why they are my "Go To" for the last 5 years


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry W.
11/02/2017

Love the creativity!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023