presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,438 Verified Customer Reviews

16,438 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2416
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2110
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter B.
03/25/2018

Great


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elsa P.
03/25/2018

Loves the animations and pics!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fatemah H.
03/25/2018

good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
03/25/2018

Great graphics


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jason B.
03/25/2018

tHANK YOU


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice B.
03/25/2018

Love the animation.... You guys do an awesome job! These are hilarious and really liven up my team meetings! Have run into a few items that don't work. Our time zones don't jive the best. It would be helpful if there was a way to get help without calling. Even if it was a day later.

Merchant Response

presentermedia.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James P.
03/25/2018

Good Tools for an interesting dash of art in your PPT.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret V.
03/24/2018 , FL

Excelente!

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anjanette S.
03/24/2018 , TX

If you need anything for a presentation, PresenterMedia is the way to go. PresenterMedia has been my go to since 2015.

Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark T.
03/24/2018 , WA

Fair price, great selection. I'd like to see a few images with a trapeze artist -- nice application to my training needs.

Price
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda F.
03/24/2018

Website is great! I've found something for everything I've needed. Thanks.

Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim C.
03/24/2018 , AB

Been with you folks for years. You're creatively amazing with a light touch of humor. I love your stuff!

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier G.
03/24/2018 , NSW

Apart from their regular updates to the content library, I've always got a quick response to my questions and requests for help. Their subcription price is what you'd pay at other sites for a couple of PowerPoint templates and the quality is often superior. You can't get a better deal than that, can you?

Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kamalesh S.
03/24/2018

Great collections of presentation that made business people's life easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DeeJay H.
03/24/2018

Experience was fine. Sorry, I'm in a rush...


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank T.
03/24/2018

great content for my presentations. Very professional and easily customisable


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim V.
03/24/2018

I emailed you about a previous problem, but I think it was my problem in how the powerpoints were being filed. Sorry.
--Jim


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ingrid B.
03/23/2018 , DE

There could be more frequent graphic updates

Price
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith G.
03/23/2018

Great collection of presentation material.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvette M.
03/23/2018

love the product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024